Home > deleted

The Ultimate ShoutBox

• kenn3th

74 pages?

by tonight can over already

• kenn3th

I m surpised that we are at 182xx forum post counts.

the target will be changed to 19999

• kenn3th

gona go.

chaos.

• yong93

hi !! finish wwad i have to do 2dae :D

• kenn3th

ya, finish this crapbox.

• SBS7484P

faster finish. then we can ask what's with ah dai's hideout entrance/house icon_lol.gif

• SBS7484P

posting from epicenter at suntec nw.. the emoticons dont work properly on a mac icon_lol.gif

• youyayu

i am so bored stupid assignment

• SBS7484P

what assignment?

school eh?

• youyayu

ya lar.. tmd and some more called "group" assignment.. but end up i ownself doing

• SBS7484P

grp work is like this. everyone pushes the responsibility around. icon_lol.gif

survive lah. few more years out liao.

• youyayu

6 more months actually...

• SBS7484P

then good lah. survive. 

6 months only. wont die. icon_lol.gif

aiyah. what project?

• youyayu

programming lor

• SBS7484P

C++?

C++ was a killer for me. cos i learnt from those kind of C++ for dummies thing. didnt really learn anything at all. just randomly flipped thru, and, no results. icon_lol.gif

shows that those blah blah blah for dummies dont work ok. icon_lol.gif

• youyayu

yea c++...

and then the lecturer got the indian accent so strong.. can't understand a damn shit she is talking