C++ still ok, wait till you try Java.
java - the cup of cappucino ![]()
seriously lor.. i feel like quitting liao.. from head to now i don't understand a damn thing.. maybe VB a little the rest.. is holyshit!
holy shit ![]()
so it is this bad..
lol.
take a break. have a kitkat
and contribute to this forum. ![]()
i know why daisuke has the thread - house thread
but i m not saying.
back ~
wc b
how's your deepavali holiday..
very bored
well, holiday or no holiday the day still passes..
morning ~ ![]()
morning :D
morning morning..
sianz, all those si ginas got holidays.
evening~ ![]()
yesterday's dinner was good.. but yesterday itself was crap ![]()
firstly, early in the morning, an electric short cicuit from the night before rendered that lousy acer pc at my aunt's place, useless. and ive gotta find a way to fix it. grr.
and then shopping at OG, john little, robinsons, my most hated places. boring like phark i tell u. but then dinner was at sakae.. 6 peeps, 2 mini steamboats, sushi off the line. lol. spent more than$100 there on dinner ![]()
isnt this 80 pages yet!?!? ![]()
back ~
5 more pages to go..
morning ~ ![]()
moaning~
this page moving slow sia..
whoray to myself for getting the witch costume :D
u shd get a WIZARD costume..
why WITCH?
witch for gal u noe ![]()
yo what up. sorry I was away for a while and anyone here going for the 98.7fm RSVP thinky
only you..
LOL ![]()
lol to what? ![]()