The hideout are u serious?
yes we are serious. this is the serious world.
his name is don
his name is drew.
wah biang oei, dun set bad example & waste precious space leh..
heard that this friday is their last show man and next wk tt ryan take over from the US somemore lo
watever..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang oei, dun set bad example & waste precious space leh..
lol ok lor.. just to erm, combat some big bang so yeah had to set aside space for the kaboom to happen
plz, we oreadi have a ticking time bom & we dun need another kaboom..
I find ambulances more mature and steady - than Buses.
spamming wont help - you will still have to have 25 replies before jumping to the next page.
Originally posted by kenn3th:I find ambulances more mature and steady - than Buses.
back ~
this is my reply to your comment
O.o witch cuz i playing gal acc :D:D since my fwen have free mithril skirt for me last time :D
SBS2988M is the worst CNG bus ever!
Originally posted by bus555:SBS2988M is the worst CNG bus ever!
ok, plz remember to highlight this in the bus forum as well..
SBS 553A also I think
dun everytime type then edit leh..
be a man & type..
i nv edit de ... :D i will repost to +1 :D
ah yong, not referring to you lah..![]()
unless is in gaming forums where i will edit my guide ...
again, refer to my earlier post which would be my reply..
Originally posted by bus555:SBS2988M is the worst CNG bus ever!
flame bait.![]()
Trying to provoke me?
You got the stupid rego wrong.
Originally posted by QX179R:ah yong, not referring to you lah..
i noe :D o wan contrast wif him :D
Originally posted by yong93:i noe :D o wan contrast wif him :D
no worries, even if u dun contrast, i noe u're better..
you win hands down..
Originally posted by bus555:yo what up. sorry I was away for a while and anyone here going for the 98.7fm RSVP thinky
no one cares if you are away from this forum.
Originally posted by QX179R:no worries, even if u dun contrast, i noe u're better..
you win hands down..
like dat like u say me very bad ... runs and hide in a corner to cry ...