when the kub is out the triple 5 is in & when triple 5 is out, the kub is in..
and yong93 is either on or off ~
So shagged.
yeah, and when u had that clone, u denied that it was u.
all clones are the same..
ok lah sorry lah boss (I mean when I used 594D acc OK)!
the damage has oreadi been done..
retards will always be retards.
but i have no idea why god lets the handicapped into the heaven without doing anything...
star ocean is fun :D
*yawn*
Fucked-up day, boh dai bo ji on duty today as well.
On duty again tml.
Doing 3 consecutive duties.
Siao....tml got 200 Pri 6 kids coming down for NE tour....sigh, my duties are all so fucked-up.
This is called total defence my dear 3625D![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:retards will always be retards.
but i have no idea why god lets the handicapped into the heaven without doing anything...
well, so many idiots but so little bullets..
I wann start.
ok, but be sure you're around..
we all take turns to create "boxes" to be fair..
Originally posted by kenn3th:This is called total defence my dear 3625D
Nabeh....normal day with 30+ visitors already so difficult to track.
Tml with 10x the number confirm kong kah kiao.
So the duty I bought yesterday for 100 bucks, I sold tml's one for that amount.
In the end I earned zero bucks. Gah!
Originally posted by bus555:ok lah sorry lah boss (I mean when I used 594D acc OK)!
Too bad then.
Just get the hell out of this forum can?
nothing is smooth sailing one..
99 more days/3 or 4 more sailings....muhwahaha.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Nabeh....normal day with 30+ visitors already so difficult to track.Tml with 10x the number confirm kong kah kiao.
So the duty I bought yesterday for 100 bucks, I sold tml's one for that amount.
In the end I earned zero bucks. Gah!
Just make sure they dont press any buttons![]()
if not later turn into the transformer!
all the best & prepare for some stormy waves ahead..![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:99 more days/3 or 4 more sailings....muhwahaha.
should you create your ord thread?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Just make sure they dont press any buttons
Nah....for my dept, we letting them handle the GPMG, wear the farking heavy bullet-proof vest.
What button is there on the gun except F/S?
We're more worried they roll down the stairs....our stairs are steeper than HDB ones.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Nah....for my dept, we letting them handle the GPMG, wear the farking heavy bullet-proof vest.What button is there on the gun except F/S?
We're more worried they roll down the stairs....our stairs are steeper than HDB ones.
those vest can weight them down already
GPMG is portable or the mounted one?
Hands off trigger still applies anot.
still early lah till his pinky..
Originally posted by QX179R:all the best & prepare for some stormy waves ahead..
Speak of that...sigh, forsee hectic and long days ahead.
Sunday playing with USN aircraft carrier and co.
We still have to babysit the last frigate.
There's still the redcon 1 level to clear before we become officially operational.
And....finally, the ship will commission, and I'll leave a couple of weeks after that.