Originally posted by SBS7484P:
hannor, but notch gd for relationships btw membersalrite, i gtg nwz gdnite guys!
thanks for modship ah, even if its temp :P
you are welcome. =) will review it nxt month.
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang oei, if its bussy555 then might as well don't have a change of command leh..
i agree. its like. zzzzzz we might as well quit mod sia.
you know him meh.
wait i just realise. its sbs***** .. i tot that bus 555 sia.
i have taken the liberty to sack kenn3th too.
good.. his a bad mod LOL
.. the best thing is.
i do not need to pay him anyout standing pay!
as he had...
NONE!![]()
Originally posted by life-rockz:
.. the best thing is.
i do not need to pay him anyout standing pay!
as he had...
NONE!
YEAH! and he owes u n me 100000 Santas right?
you must be dreaming.
dont u want e 10000 santas too?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:wait i just realise. its sbs***** .. i tot that bus 555 sia.
too many busses liao
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:dont u want e 10000 santas too?
you go test out see can anot first.
Okok.
Thanks I will do my best.
Qing duo duo chi jiao. ![]()
Ressure assure my fellow citizens.
The Dawn is coming.
Brace ourselves to our duties,
and so bear ourselves that if this Empire and its Commonwealth last for a thousand years,
men will still say,
'This was their finest hour.'
Thank you. ![]()
Under the law of sillypore, dual moderatorship is not allowed.
Rejected.
Thts silly. ![]()
.. i feel so free to crap inthis forum..
cus u no more a mod.
lol. now me ish got to crap + remove crap that isnt crappy ![]()
haha! this isn university of crappology.
but this place for relaxation mar.. and its mroe or less, crapping. hoho ![]()
LOL, we are enjoying "what's left of life"
ya lor. the crapping part ![]()
lol, we cannot go anywhere.
what has this got to do with go anywhere?
and where ish my fish thread ![]()
below...
wah lao..