see lar, u bump somemore, go futher down.
me no bumped it.
me just bumping these active threads
and lol, the days of the week threads with so and so ![]()
bump those older threads real old one. like Raine something something, ect.
someone already did ![]()
why did kenn3th do that.
because ken ken is simply a brand of the cuttlefish dat can be found in most supermarkets..![]()

i m prepared..
ya, dats wat i meant..![]()

my logo =x
ken ken
.. i m the inventor of sudoku.
more like suakoo rather..
Originally posted by QX179R:more like suakoo rather..
basket![]()
you forgotten to include the word ball..
basketball..
yea. so far, is sbs being productive enough?
u mean 7484P..![]()
yea. any complaints anot?
maybe he become perm on this service.
so far so gd lor except he just MIA w/o saying gd bye..![]()
thought he say go bathe? ![]()
kns, i think he now sleeping in the bathtub liao lah..
got stuck in toilet bowl.
soz, after shower i fell aslp in the hall ![]()
the warm shower was just too... warm ![]()
wah anyway thanks to QX for the speakers thread ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:soz, after shower i fell aslp in the hall
.. literally fall?