OUT he goes ![]()
monster2357 too.
yarlor. so many unactive mods...
no wonder overmod problem lar..
and inactive sommore
wahlao.
serial slackers ![]()
harnor. shud just ban dem ![]()
wah ban ><
no need so yan zhong lar ![]()
open a thread, all the board of directors, decide on their faith.
u open lor ><
me opened enough threads liaoz ![]()
enuff lar ![]()
no more threads pls!
our ratings hor, are probably like flying right now ![]()
dis thread is not progressive and not bout me ![]()
i cant wait for wednesday to come ![]()
my day thread ![]()
haha, create a restructuring thread.
i thot kenneth gtg ![]()
but nvm. im not asking u to go ![]()
stay stay.. since its a sat ![]()
I told u guys already.
this thread is about ME!!
ME!ME!ME!ME! ME ALONE!
wah.. very anticlimax sia ![]()
daisuke the great one. will it rain today?
mirror mirror on the bus, who is the handsomest of them all ![]()
andrew is the most handsome of them all.
ME!
and judging by haruhi's moodswing..
i have no idae if it's going to rain.
sengkang area isnt exactly sunny...
aiya so simple.
i go check the local weather website

there's light rain
where?
where u stay lor..
see the map and decipher lar!
u r given the title of student leader for wad?