note: Patches of green areas that are small and static may not be due to presence of rain.
wah 4th page liao..
shit my neighbour cooking again ><
time to close windows ><
farking oily stink
cook what?
woi woi.
must i remind u again?
Originally posted by kenn3th:cook what?
mass frying dunno wat fish lor, damn oily ><
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:woi woi.
must i remind u again?
sorli moi king. ![]()
gdgd. at least someone accepted me as king.
cos u self advertised mah ![]()
MWAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA.
the king aura can nvr fail to persuade people that I'm king!
via advertisments ![]()
wat did u have for lunch juz nw?
SIC. ![]()
i go pangsai liao
farks lar i thinking of dinner u tell me u go pangsai ![]()
i'm bak from pangsai liao
><"
dun need announce lar ><
wah lao. no appetite for dinner laio ><
i might or might not go jogging.
see my mood and body.
hope i will go...
weather dun care.
i shall jog in the rain!
i've grown immune to the rain.
MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA
wah got go jog wan arh.
me ish go midnight jogging de lehz ![]()
i'll be doing that during the holidays and hope to not get caught by the police since we have curfews..
me jog round me block nia so no mata catch issue ![]()
ok. i go liao. bye beetches!
tsk. byebye.
tsk. no more activism here. ><
tsk. byeeee.
spam so much.
kenneth ish back! ![]()
if daisuke can continue, that means in 16 saturdays - 4 months, this thread can be 80pages
4 months quite long leh ![]()