Originally posted by QX179R:no probs - except dat i've lost touch with cycling for a very long time..
6 months without cycling.
I am out of touch too.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ok sure
anything physical and such u guys do according to popularity and i will tally up, just dont ask me do ok
im not exactly what u guys wd call good shape.. and i cant bowl ffs, and i also cant ride a bike
im shamelessly admitting all these
to be frank, i dont bowl ![]()
there's always training wheels.
opps.
u're juz 1/2 yr but i'm more than you (lost count liao)..
Originally posted by kenn3th:to be frank, i dont bowl
there's always training wheels.
opps.
eh!
the days for training wheels are over ![]()
now its either u ride
or u do a faceplant from ur bike ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u're juz 1/2 yr but i'm more than you (lost count liao)..
no problem. 10 minutes and you will be up.
1 whole day, and you can cycle with one hand.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
eh!
the days for training wheels are over
now its either u ride
or u do a faceplant from ur bike
Get a bike and learn dey!
i need some help to get back my cycling liao & i badly need to kope 2 L plates when dat happens..
Originally posted by QX179R:i need some help to get back my cycling liao & i badly need to kope 2 L plates when dat happens..
nope, none at all..
There might be a problem.
Hmms, try loaning from a friend?
shall see how it goes..
maybe when i've passed my "bike" licence then i'll get myself one..
maybe i can start teaching lessons.
$15/hour - including rental of bike.
Sure learn within 2 hours/
wah biang oei, FOC coaching for me leh..
rental of bike i pay myself..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah biang oei, FOC coaching for me leh..
rental of bike i pay myself..
that time i teach my friend - who had no pior experience in riding.
at a small closed road next to my school.
15miuntes can at least paddle straight.
2 hours then learn how to turn
i got someone who will teach me for free liaos ![]()
she willing to teach somemore. now all i have to do is get bike and L plates ![]()
can ask her to teach me oso..![]()
i promise dat i won't bite..
hard leh..
i just msned her
she says she dun wan ![]()
Seesh, just learn @ the void deck.
then fall once.
within a day can learn
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
hard leh..
i just msned her
she says she dun wan
is it she don't want or you don't want..![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:I would suggest East coast park, Cycling.
There's a super bowl there too - opposite the macdonalds.
got a very lok cok arcade too.
just go borrow, then cycle at void deck?
no need teach one ..
Originally posted by QX179R:is it she don't want or you don't want..
she dont want ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
got a very lok cok arcade too.
I still wann cycle only![]()
i wun say dun wan de.. i am a very open minded person ![]()
see see. now down there even got undergarments discussion thread. knn what are the people up to these days ![]()
when the kids are aslp, undergrament thread spring out of nowhere ![]()
cycling is so far the easiest thing.. i learnt it myself (:
lols. just remember that, the first step must be fast enough to keep u on balance. den u start paddling.