cant u read my post? ![]()
i said go together wif the singles clubber and their icecreambuffet ![]()
paiseh lar didnt see.
anything lo.
i'll see what kenneth thinks also.
im not really gd at decision making lar. gonna leave the decisions to kenneth ![]()
Wah lau, must learn how to make ur own decisions man, cannot leave to other ppl.
lol nolar. usually i make decision not popular with others de lor. so i refrain from doing it :X
nvm, juz give it a try & wat's more you're the latest appointed mod leh..
u sux!
kenneth!
fire him and get yong93/16f/pillow!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u sux!
kenneth!
Fuck off, you chao piercer!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Fuck off, you chao piercer!
dun make me make a piercing outing thread and ur in the comfirm list!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Go airport and study??
@ midnight. - last train.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u sux!
kenneth!
.. No comments.
I believe my successor should know what to do.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
dun make me make a piercing outing thread and ur in the comfirm list!
You don't intimidate me at all.![]()
You don't intimidate me at all.
Sorry Seargent

sgt frog!
Originally posted by kenn3th:Sorry Seargent
Fuck.
I was greeted by a chao pte who came to my ship for some lessons.
I'm only a bloody NSF lar!![]()
Fuck.I was greeted by a chao pte who came to my ship for some lessons.
I'm only a bloody NSF lar!
sergeant ma, greet u not happy ah![]()
hokay..
votes on popularity.
simple one first
who agrees to the combine outing with singles club? (no.1)
who agrees to our own outing? (no.2)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hokay..
votes on popularity.
simple one first
who agrees to the combine outing with singles club? (no.1)
who agrees to our own outing? (no.2)
no. 2!
I go start my plane engine.![]()
just now boats then now planes ![]()
kindly stay with topic..
Hmm..i would suggest just a outing to go n have dinner or what. because its hard to play around when your don't really know each other in real life.
easy. just cycle/
combine wif the single clubbers
Originally posted by kenn3th:easy. just cycle/
not everyone know cycling ma.
Then further more, who willing to teach? will take quite awhile for new comer lei