no larh. juz jokin lar
this thing go 80 pages ar.. that'll take few mths larh ![]()
what's the reason for Daisuke to go afk.
could it be results?
no lah, its because of either his piercing or his "scandal"
off-topic: dun reply to the ticking time bomb latest post..
BOYCOTT
where isit ah?
his own forum or here
if here i edit/delete ![]()
not here..
remember from now on, we all BOYCOTT that forum..
I can't be bothered to reply there.
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, its because of either his piercing or his "scandal"
off-topic: dun reply to the ticking time bomb latest post..
BOYCOTT
why piercing and scandal can prevent him from going sgf?
this thread is going on topic![]()
maybe now he pierced his fingers & maybe he's bz going on dates with his so-called gal dat he mentioned b4..
Originally posted by QX179R:maybe now he pierced his fingers & maybe he's bz going on dates with his so-called gal dat he mentioned b4..
rather..
maybe he's erasing himself from sgf, so that his gal can't find traces of him online![]()
if dats the case, then we can strip him off his clothes..
er, i mean his moderatorship..
i bet is results he want study ... i starting tmr :D
when you say u'll start 2moro, plz make sure you do it..
dun juz N.A.T.O..![]()
later NATO then tio flame
then after tio flame is tio sexposed.
its always like that ![]()
give ah yong a chance, maybe when he say 2moro means he'll start 2moro..
make sure we dun catch him online..![]()
if we do..
spanking session will take place during hideouters outing ![]()
..there's someone up there, which i would like to strip off. He's online and so, but he's not apperaring in this forum.
pillow? ![]()
omgukilledkenny? ![]()
Kenny is online, but mostly in game. (Runescape)
Pillow isn a mod
hmm..
me ah ![]()
cannot be leh. im appearing.
im updating this thing.
and im updating the rest.
so cannot be me. ![]()
no. Totally inactive.
hope its not me..![]()
who sia ![]()
didnt spot anyone suspicious
Originally posted by QX179R:hope its not me..
Not heaven tears, Not wengkit (Ns), Not monster (Ns, but posted a few days ago), Not omg, not the 2 rego(s), not daisuke.