(DipEsh) - i'll get to use dat once i get the diploma..
getting the mercedes enthusiast mag dec issue..
where to get ah. me also wants a copy
Originally posted by QX179R:(DipEsh) - i'll get to use dat once i get the diploma..
getting the mercedes enthusiast mag dec issue..
sounds so assesment book like.
Erh, those who get their diploma from poly have anot
Originally posted by SBS7484P:where to get ah. me also wants a copy
u merc fan like me meh..
dun think so those from poly will have..
the diploma that I'm taking i think poly dun offer..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun think so those from poly will have..
the diploma that I'm taking i think poly dun offer..
what diploma are you taking?
diploma in environmental, health & safety..
Originally posted by QX179R:u merc fan like me meh..
im not so much a fan of merc as i am of volvo, but nonetheless, i like merc also.
woah, chim, so next time work in NEA?
i'm more of a merc fan..
see how lor, maybe work as a safety officer with SMRT..
k guys, gonna go do some bus spottings liao & will be back later 2nite..
got take photos anot. or spot onli
looking out of the window..
my area here now rain, take simi photos..
sad, my area here no rain but lousy sunlight..
k im gonna try my new EOS 1000D on buses next week.. i brought the cam to china alr.. but gonna use it for some bus shots. hehe.
Originally posted by QX179R:looking out of the window..
my area here now rain, take simi photos..
flash gun.
3 times
Snap.
me wants to go buy a flashgun.
but but but but..
no space to keep liaoz
Originally posted by SBS7484P:me wants to go buy a flashgun.
but but but but..
no space to keep liaoz
.. full of tys at your house?
no lah.
tys all keep nice nice liaoz.
now is trying to clear some cabinet space, from a pile of unwanted shit.
i dont want to sleep with a flashgun, like right now i sleep with my modem under my pillow
Originally posted by SBS7484P:no lah.
tys all keep nice nice liaoz.
now is trying to clear some cabinet space, from a pile of unwanted shit.
i dont want to sleep with a flashgun, like right now i sleep with my modem under my pillow
WHAT!!!!!!!!!!
under your pillow?
Aiya, flash gun under your pillow is good.
At night when someone creeps up to you or wants to rob your house.. flash flash flah..
Just make sure you dont flash it accidentally when you wann check what time it is
*rubs eyes sleepily*
*pulls out long object from pillow*
"ahh whats this.."
*CLICK*
*FUGG! IM BLINDED! LKFHLKSADHAPOSIUAOWIERUOAFDIUCFLKAS~~~!*
Originally posted by SBS7484P:k im gonna try my new EOS 1000D on buses next week.. i brought the cam to china alr.. but gonna use it for some bus shots. hehe.
eh, when u gonna go for bus shots ah..
can jio me along or not..
maybe next week lor.
i try to finish my homework by next thur. then i see if can go out or not.
biggest prob here is my father wld wanna tag along..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:maybe next week lor.
i try to finish my homework by next thur. then i see if can go out or not.
biggest prob here is my father wld wanna tag along..
will it be on the weekends or weekdays..
i very long no do bus shots liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:will it be on the weekends or weekdays..
i very long no do bus shots liao..
Bus need vaccination?
ya becoz they are out in the sun & rain so therefore need..
photography shots lah..