he's in an ang moh country..
okok, haha. relax..
dun worie, i'm not pissed off or anything like dat..![]()
still, it's a great question.
the Jbl question.
no, kids not welcome in an adult forum..
btw, unclassified B9TL, did I add ya into my msn list yet..![]()
hmm, technically we are all kids..
we all can consider ourselves as adults liao with mature thinking..
um nope? i pm u.
yea
plz drop me the PM with immediate effect..
dropped. ![]()
i'm pleased to inform you that your PM has been caught..
knn, got friendster oso keep hush hush..![]()
haha, he has?
i dun bother with frnstr la ![]()

pass wat, the doggie or the motorcycle..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i dun bother with frnstr la
knn, i oreadi added u leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:knn, i oreadi added u leh..
So vulgar.
ninabei... where all the usual people?
all go Gunner and singles forum issit?
Wah liew....my Sparkvark is in construction limbo.
Paint
Think
Remove paint
Paint
Regret
Considering removing paint again
*groan*
16f ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:16f
Si bus555
i still remember your expression asking sinicker " really ah? "
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i still remember your expression asking sinicker " really ah? "
Limbeh shock dio mah....expected a overweight guy holding a middle finger.![]()
how much does a set of rewritable DVDs cost ah?