/yawns, just woke up.
my jiejie bought me a girly pouch from china and i'm using it as a handphone pouch ![]()
becareful of malemine!!
haha..
Off for a swim.
can i request for a change of the thread title of this crapbox?
you are the mod.
i no more mod ![]()
and yes! I TODAY VERY HAPPY!!! WOOHOO! JACKPOT!!!
diam lar
YAYYYY!!!!!
daisuke, i make you discipline ic okay
I start up a conversation with her~
after so long~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I start up a conversation with her~
after so long~
no life sia...![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
no life sia...
where got no life???
i is convers wif other people except her until now cause shy ![]()
and she was like giving me the silent treatment ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:where got no life???
i is convers wif other people except her until now cause shy
and she was like giving me the silent treatment
You buaya....converse with people = touch thighs?
yes ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yes
Si barney
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:where got no life???
i is convers wif other people except her until now cause shy
and she was like giving me the silent treatment
rejected
i mean before i started the conversation lar ![]()
I like her way of saying me handsome ![]()
she go smile at a netball girl
den i say " stop smiling at people lar "
" why not? i'm being friendly "
" go smile at those boys lor "
" dey not handsome mah "
" den me leh?"
" you just now say stop smiling "
but she was smiling at me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i mean before i started the conversation lar
I like her way of saying me handsome
she go smile at a netball girl
den i say " stop smiling at people lar "
" why not? i'm being friendly "
" go smile at those boys lor "
" dey not handsome mah "
" den me leh?"
" you just now say stop smiling "
but she was smiling at me
Biangz.....fail!!!![]()
who fail? ![]()
evening.
tskk
such childish name..
how's everyone tonite?
Plz proceed to AB with immediate effect..
for fuck?
dun take away Hideout's business!
tsk..
i don't have so much power fyi & since u're no longer a mod, so shhhhhh..![]()