jumped~
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. invite her along
and get her feeling awkward by the oogling of you people?
i dun tink so ![]()
... U take pure physics one mah?
nope. i combined sci. me is pure geog
i predict speaker forum will also jump ![]()
i predict bus555's forum will oso jump ![]()
his forum will jump.
down. ![]()
shud i start a thread with the title, " I shall "
ask for her number this saturday ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
nope. i combined sci. me is pure geog
jia lat le.. covection currents leh!
harnor ![]()
how u get into sec4??
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:and get her feeling awkward by the oogling of you people?
i dun tink so
good things must share.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:harnor
how u get into sec4??
geo also got conventional currents![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shud i start a thread with the title, " I shall "
ask for her number this saturday
attention seeking thread..
but rmb to ...post the number.
attention seeking thread..
but rmb to ...post the number.
phark u ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:phark u
.. xmm numbers very hard to get one wor..
this is called free lunch
hoho... nid bring extra income den ![]()
if she give, i treat her to bubbletea ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hoho... nid bring extra income den
if she give, i treat her to bubbletea
..give what?
/giggles
give her virginity ![]()
of course the hp number lar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:give her virginity
of course the hp number lar
/laughs
my father keep creeping around my room ![]()
must be u're acting suspicious..![]()
he looking around for some ideas for his 2nd job ![]()
he tinking of retiring and start a goat farm at msia ![]()
and now drawing his blueprint
dats some goal..
so u can be his C.O.O then..
no thanks![]()
i'm just willing to get free goat milk from it ![]()
now is the yr of the cow so muz drink cow milk..
I'm being different ![]()