eh, u nvr go out ah..
go out for wad?
enjoy while it lasts..
back to sch 2moro..
i enjoy myself at home ![]()
going pangsai soon den do hwk
wah seh, finally do ur homework ah..![]()
yesterday enjoyed myself at wildwildwet and fren house play guitar hero.
i sang vocal
mwahahahahahha ![]()
so how was ur s3xperience @ www..
no ah lians to look at.
mostly angmohs or indians ![]()
sian 1/2..
u shd go up to the indians & say "hey mumbai da"..
I tink I finish my D&T without Detailed analysis and copy A math hwk tomorrow..
like dunno how to do... ![]()
at least juz try ur best lah..
i tried ![]()
dunno how to do.
actually is at home, amaths cannot do 1.
nid to be at sch where somebody to guide me ![]()
tsk, i think is not u dunno how to do..
its u're not concentrating coz of someone..
where got??? ![]()
it's cause of her already doing leh
she a maths
i a maths
cannot afford to be stupider ![]()
tuition centre the best ah? ![]()
tuition centre the worst lar ![]()
comfirm my eyes wont be on the book.
then ur eyes must be on her body lah..![]()
her butt ![]()
u sure is only there..![]()
very sure ![]()
this week must start sitting beside or front her,
dunwan behind liao, too distracting ![]()
see her inside..![]()
you're sick...
hanor.
only sane person here is me ![]()
dai, dun pretend lah..![]()