but really!!! ![]()
i swear on bus555's life!
Ok, now I believe you.![]()
everytime she sees me, she always greet me ![]()
i oso dunno wad to do so just wave lor
i dunno if she's being friendly or interested in me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:everytime she sees me, she always greet me
i dunno if she's being friendly or interested in me
You got the desirable face.![]()
liar ![]()
my face not as shuai as you ![]()
My face is chio.![]()
i'm so ugly...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:just now, during recess.
i lining up to buy my mee soto.
den got this sec3 girl
i dunno her but she know me.
she keep brushing her arm with mine
scary
.. cause your armpit stinks.. she wants to push you away
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but really!!!
i swear on bus555's life!
then i hope you faill so that i dont need to see anymore of his nonsense
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:everytime she sees me, she always greet me
i dunno if she's being friendly or interested in me
.. you think too much, she's being friendly..
inter racial relationships.. are still not really accepted by chinese.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. cause your armpit stinks.. she wants to push you away
sry but i wash myself very clean okay.
u will smell baby soap instead of BO from me ![]()
lololol
barney face can..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. you think too much, she's being friendly..
inter racial relationships.. are still not really accepted by chinese.
simi inter racial relationships? ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:then i hope you faill so that i dont need to see anymore of his nonsense
too bad i'm telling the truth ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i'm so ugly...
Originally posted by xstryker:
i know you're cute, handsome and all but ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i know you're cute, handsome and all but
-_-
really wad!! ![]()
shockin u got nobody
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sry but i wash myself very clean okay.
u will smell baby soap instead of BO from me
maybe she wann feel if it's soft ![]()
wat thing soft..
his crocodile..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi inter racial relationships?
bgr.. different races
Originally posted by QX179R:wat thing soft..
his crocodile..
what croc?
macroni..
daisuke proclaims dat his is a crocodile..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:daisuke proclaims dat his is a crocodile..
.. we will find out on sat/sun
i hope dat daisuke will fail in his mission..
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..