me too.. shhhhhh
so that 555 will not disrupt the forums anymore..
shhhhh
DaRN this crapbox is slow..
dun worie, the hype will be back..
this sat after daisuke mission impossible movie debuts..
i dunno if i will succeeed or not
but getting her number isnt such a big deal okay ![]()
ok byebye
off to sch~
on comp for torrent~
evening~ ![]()
why nobody here ![]()
* drives in..
noob lar u
so long den come
i was bz lah earlier..
posting my train rides, bus spottings, etc..
freak ![]()
i'm considered still ok..
not like those hardcore ones..
i can do headstand on hard concrete and withstand the pain!
gd for you..
you can perform at the underpass so can get x-tra pocket $$$..
woah
active here ![]()
no ty ![]()
at first, i did it at the sch field during PE since cushy comfy grass.
den after dat my head get used to it.
i do in class, WORKS WONDER
MWAHAHAHHAHA
Originally posted by SBS7484P:woah
active here
lai lai, since u here..
u noe the drill..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:woah
active here
when the daimeister is active,
the hideout is active ![]()
wah. like dat lar ![]()
all went missing
Originally posted by QX179R:lai lai, since u here..
u noe the drill..
yes.
*me steers bus in, honks horn, and dumps a cloud of exhaust at the bus555, forcing it to go away. ![]()
someone pls sms me a wakeup call early in the morn so i can take same bus wif her ![]()
wat time..
before 8 ![]()
-_- before 8 nia
i slping late leh... ![]()
maybe ard 1-2
i scared overslept ![]()
tmr got school meh?
tuition~