byebye
i go watch Heroes~
so she's in the same tuition as you..
same table?
Who is the "she"?
hopefully tomorrow same table ![]()
MUST TAKE DOWN BOOMER!!! ![]()
wtf
boomeeerrr of my classs who has fetish for geekssss ![]()
body odour ..
dats u ![]()
me going shower.
very sticky from ECP...
evening~
evening dudes!
hi ![]()
shud i cancel the outing or wad?
shift lor..
shift to june or march hols, this way i feel will have better response
u help me edit leh.
i go pm somebody who wanted to go but did not want to reveal himself.
not bus555 btw ![]()
lol, k.
so i change to march hol first ah.
shuibian ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u help me edit leh.
i go pm somebody who wanted to go but did not want to reveal himself.
not bus555 btw
u will be mad if u invite bus555 ![]()
Fark lar....change it to Dec hols.![]()
cannot ![]()
dec hols i nid to work so get money to go genting the following month ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Fark lar....change it to Dec hols.
knn ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cannot
dec hols i nid to work so get money to go genting the following month
Sponsor me leh....I broke already.
dats why dec hols is for us to work ![]()
u go work oso lar!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dats why dec hols is for us to work
u go work oso lar!
I'll be back in school wahaha!