i oso wan work
i wondering which part of simlim pillow working in sia..
i aso wan go work there
at least its a place i wont get bored of.
i would hate working in shopping centres or department stores like metro, og, etc.
school still can part time work rite ![]()
whee.. 55 pages finally.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:school still can part time work rite
No wonder you go and pierce.
pizza hut ah?
wad has it got to do wif piercing ![]()
huh?
why suddenly come out one pizza hut
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad has it got to do wif piercing
No wonder you got salt and pepper up your arse.
Originally posted by kenn3th:pizza hut ah?
no
SFI making logcakes ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
No wonder you got salt and pepper up your arse.
too many holes from the piercings ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no SFI making logcakes
you will quit.
it's tough.![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
too many holes from the piercings
.. skin too thin.
pierce.. then tear.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. skin too thin.
pierce.. then tear.
lidat easier to upgrade the hole to the size of exhaust mufflers mah, hor. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
lidat easier to upgrade the hole to the size of exhaust mufflers mah, hor.
easier to marinate too
Originally posted by kenn3th:you will quit.
it's tough.
but but..
it's the most awesome job to have for my age and the best pay as well ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
but but..
it's the most awesome job to have for my age and the best pay as well
.. you must spread cream over the log cake..
got a technique to learn.
spread wrongly.. - fail
cake tear- throw.
very wasteful. haram!
* drives in..
how's ur.. diploma course going on?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. you must spread cream over the log cake..
got a technique to learn.
spread wrongly.. - fail
cake tear- throw.
very wasteful. haram!
why cannot eat? ![]()
so far so gd..
thursday juz finished our group presentation..
Originally posted by QX179R:so far so gd..
thursday juz finished our group presentation..
do what?
let's see if my classmate's ex be staring at me again for religious class tomorrow ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:do what?
we did the safe work practices..
oh so dip at where?
SHRI = S'pore Human Resource Institution..
lvl 6 of the verge (formerly known as tekka mall)..