gd question..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd question..
.. daisuke, what do you have to say for yourself.
cause i not sick in the mind? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause i not sick in the mind?

ok, i saw dat thing on zedge..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, i saw dat thing on zedge..
zedge?![]()
you all rejected goods lar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you all rejected goods lar
no wonder even before you approach her, you got rejected.
approach who? ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:zedge?
u dunno wat is zedge meh..![]()
nope?
a place where u can d/l stuffs for ur mobile..
hmm icic.. i dont use that..
as a matter afact.. my phone's spoilt.. so now using a louya phone
approach who??? ![]()
there's no such thing as a laoya phone lah..
unless u ownself classify dat is..
i classify that is a louya phone.
0.3 megapixle.
i tunes application.
that's all.
nokia or some china brand..![]()
motorola rokr e1.
itunes enabled phone. the first ipod phone.
as long as call & sms can oreadi lah..
no need so powderful phone..
i want.. - omnia or .. xperia
ask urself 1st - do u really need it..
haha. i need wifi. that's for sure. gps for biking
if u really wanna omnia, i can ask ard for you..
it's ok.. can tell me more about the onmia?
touch screen lor..
but must upgrade firmware coz its well known for the camera error..