hmm, is the gps good enough for cycling and how's the battery life?
evening~
evening
* drives in..
above qn QX
gps should not be a prob & battery life oso resonable but depends on wat & how u use lor..
use as mp3/4 player.
wifi is a must
gps for biking
i still prefer my mp3 to be of a seperate thingy..
touch screen will have scratches anot
2mrw physic test ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:2mrw physic test
gd luck to u then..
i cannot play left4dead... ![]()
nid download many things..
i'm torrenting ![]()
g-arena too :D
in the meantime, i'm turning my windwos cursor scheme into the ones used in C&C: RA3 ![]()
looks kinda cool leh, red pointer w/ crosshair against a dark champagne & black background.
Originally posted by kenn3th:touch screen will have scratches anot
depends on what surfaces the screen comes into contact with ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i'm torrenting
g-arena too :D
in the meantime, i'm turning my windwos cursor scheme into the ones used in C&C: RA3
looks kinda cool leh, red pointer w/ crosshair against a dark champagne & black background.
i finish wif the torrenting and the garena
can play at first but now nid tweak some setting download some updates to make it work wif garena
i m contented with my windows aero interface
bo lang?
checks in
* drives in..
haha, where's suke?
bz with some gal lah must be..
haha, i think he kanna rejected, that's why too ashamed to see us..
*drives SBS3816U in and HORNS at everyone*
he's wasting the gal time..
he shd juz give up & intro to somebardie else instead..
Originally posted by QX179R:he's wasting the gal time..
he shd juz give up & intro to somebardie else instead..
intro to who ah ah!!