Originally posted by QX179R:i oso using adult fare for gdness sake..
ya. but. it's my first few days
Originally posted by QX179R:why the actros waste handling truck still nvr appear in eastern side..
I told you I saw it at tampines road what...
Ok....the toilet and galley is BEHIND the cockpit.![]()
simei lah to be exact..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:My Sparkvark is in limbo.....I think I need to scrap the paint out AGAIN. I think its the 3rd time.
Its already 3 months.
Now I'm working on the SU-34. That's a huge bird with a toilet and galley in the cockpit!
!? SU-34 fighter jet leh!
i am interested in getting the XF35/ F35 JSF.. hmm. but i dunno how to model these kits
seriously ![]()
i'm going to quit hideout and join gunner's talk cock forum since i have no idea wad u guys are talking bout
Originally posted by kenn3th:
!? SU-34 fighter jet leh!
i am interested in getting the XF35/ F35 JSF.. hmm. but i dunno how to model these kits
Easy lar.....just need:
Paint brush, correct paint.
The rest is up to you to learn.
quit means quit hor..
dun be like somebardie who say quit but in the end still show his arse..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously
i'm going to quit hideout and join gunner's talk cock forum since i have no idea wad u guys are talking bout
Dont leave us!!!
You still fill the niche role of having your arse marinated lor.....
at least talk in some subjects that i can get myself involve oso lar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously
they talk about girls isit
sometimes support my AB oso leh..![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Easy lar.....just need:Paint brush, correct paint.
The rest is up to you to learn.
it looks darn ugly without paint?
what about contact cement?
Taken from wiki:
The Su-34's most distinctive feature is the unusually large flight deck. Much of the design work went into crew comfort. The two crew members sit side by side in a large cabin, with the pilot-commander to the left and navigator/operator of weapons to the right in jettisonable NPP Zvezda K-36dm seats. The advantage of the side by side cockpit is that duplicate instruments are not required for each pilot, which improves efficiency and comfort. As long missions require comfort, it has pressurization that it allows to operate up to 10,000 metres (32,800 ft) without oxygen masks, which are available for emergencies and combat situations.[11] The crew members have room to stand and move about the cabin during long missions.[12][13] The space between the seats allows that they can lie down in the corridor, if necessary.[11] A small toilet and a galley are located behind the crew seats.
then who's gonna clear all the chocolate cake & iced lemon tea..
they talk about girls isit
gunner understands my language and needs ![]()
we arsenal fans understand each other ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sometimes support my AB oso leh..
hee, noted
Originally posted by kenn3th:it looks darn ugly without paint?
what about contact cement?
I use super glue....the only problem is it sticks very very quickly. So you have to adjust what you have to adjust very very quickly.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why the actros waste handling truck still nvr appear in eastern side..
what's that
its the mercedes-benz actros..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gunner understands my language and needs
we arsenal fans understand each other
.. oh that always behind manu's team?
man u fan support man u not cause of passion but because they always win..
that sarkk...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I use super glue....the only problem is it sticks very very quickly. So you have to adjust what you have to adjust very very quickly.
will stick with contact cement.. but.. $6 leh!
juz dun take the cement & sniff can oreadi..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:man u fan support man u not cause of passion but because they always win..
that sarkk...
i suppose not because they always win.
it's because of their style of play and i have been a fan since i was 5 years old leh