Originally posted by kenn3th:
admit it, it's not as nice to use as you thought.
Ok lar.....I only use it for mp3.
The touchscreen just eats battery.....and the scary thing is if you use the screen for wifi or what, it will start to heat up.![]()
i think i'm so gonna pop down to the samsung store at vivo to go play play with the demo set..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Ok lar.....I only use it for mp3.The touchscreen just eats battery.....and the scary thing is if you use the screen for wifi or what, it will start to heat up.
Yes!
games too!!
worse thing is, i spent like 10 minutes searching for the MAC address in order to connect it to my wireless.
Originally posted by QX179R:i think i'm so gonna pop down to the samsung store at vivo to go play play with the demo set..
today? good luck! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i think i'm so gonna pop down to the samsung store at vivo to go play play with the demo set..
hmm, jio me too, i wann go down play omnia
Originally posted by jayh272416:
today? good luck!
not today lah..
Originally posted by kenn3th:hmm, jio me too, i wann go down play omnia
u find which day u're available then drop me a PM..
i'll then check my schedule & get back to ya asap..
almost everyday free cept fridays.
Originally posted by QX179R:not today lah..
hehe.
next week monday u boleh or notch..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:next week monday u boleh or notch..
tbc.
you got my mobile no. notch..
Originally posted by QX179R:you got my mobile no. notch..
think you got pm me before
go check & if dun haf, you drop me a PM..
easier for communication purposes in case I dun drive into sgf..
Originally posted by QX179R:go check & if dun haf, you drop me a PM..
easier for communication purposes in case I dun drive into sgf..
den take mrt to sgf ![]()
sry hor, no such stn..
Originally posted by QX179R:sry hor, no such stn..
bus? ![]()
even a chartered bus can't do dat..
den take mrt to sgf
ho sei bo..
hey jay you how old ah
he related to jay chou so dun play play..
Originally posted by QX179R:he related to jay chou so dun play play..
why dont play play?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
ho sei bo..
hey jay you how old ah
13!
Originally posted by QX179R:he related to jay chou so dun play play..
farnie la u.
13!
really meh?
Originally posted by kenn3th:really meh?
no. im not 13! years old. only 13.