Originally posted by SBS7484P:
haha, my phone only holds 600mb of songs.but then, 95% of the songs are 320kbps
lols
Originally posted by kenn3th:
VLC media player.
eee. vlc distorts the sound lor, sometimes.
mine are all 56
wah lau
no wonder u dont need speakers ![]()
i use it cause it's all in one.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lols
high quality blasting wor! ![]()
thats why we want use! ![]()
i use it cause it's all in one.
yah, i also use vlc to play all my odd video files ![]()
well of course, with the volume set low and my speaker volume raised slighlty
thats why we want use!
eeee. ![]()
eeee.
Asus Eee PC? ![]()
yah, i also use vlc to play all my odd video fileswell of course, with the volume set low and my speaker volume raised slighlty
i remember that time got .vcr format then got dunno what .asd format.![]()
Asus Eee PC?
id like to OC that ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:i remember that time got .vcr format then got dunno what .asd format.
.vob, all the farnie dvd files
:lol:
Asus Eee PC?
with an extra E![]()
id like to OC that
simi OC? OC500LE ah ![]()
.vob, all the farnie dvd files:lol:
simi OC? OC500LE ah
tsk~ you and your buses.![]()
OC = overclock.
Originally posted by kenn3th:i remember that time got .vcr format then got dunno what .asd format.
wah .vcr format... VCR players got thumbdrive adapter ah ![]()
Biangz...the SU-34 is killing me......using 9 colours and counting. -.-
The top of the fuselage took 6 hrs.....the bottom also about there.
WTF......I think this one will take 6 working days to complete.
funny thing is.. vlc say it cannot play , but then still play that file.
precisely
thats what makes vlc so good
its humble beyond recognition ![]()
Bloody hell....I just found out the wheel-rims are green.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Bloody hell....I just found out the wheel-rims are green.
and what off-colour paint did u paint them in? ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Biangz...the SU-34 is killing me......using 9 colours and counting. -.-
The top of the fuselage took 6 hrs.....the bottom also about there.
WTF......I think this one will take 6 working days to complete.
is it so ugly without paint?
er. i suggesty you buy those spray cans and spray first then glue!
and what off-colour paint did u paint them in?
Haven't yet. But I was looking through pictures on the internet because the instructions are hopeless.
And I don't have green. But heck. I'll paint the legs and wheels grey.
preciselythats what makes vlc so good
its humble beyond recognition
.. microsoft sucks. even the codecs that they SAY they can play... CAN'T!
Originally posted by kenn3th:tsk~ you and your buses.
OC = overclock.
u also like bus leh. can tell. if not how u noe about OC500LE? ![]()