Originally posted by kenn3th:
is it so ugly without paint?
er. i suggesty you buy those spray cans and spray first then glue!
There's no hard and fast rule. But if you do that, people can see the parts where you glue.
So....you can, paint, draw details, then stick, then cover-up the joints with paint, and then fill the details.
Or you can (short-cut), stick, paint (your painting must be sibei zhai), draw details (your hands must be sibei zhai) and that's the end.
I prefer the first although it takes hell longer.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Haven't yet. But I was looking through pictures on the internet because the instructions are hopeless.And I don't have green. But heck. I'll paint the legs and wheels grey.
i feel so relieved that my hiace van only needs to be sprayed in any one colour of my choice ![]()
.. microsoft sucks. even the codecs that they SAY they can play... CAN'T!
wmm cant do .mov files ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i feel so relieved that my hiace van only needs to be sprayed in any one colour of my choice
spray it white with cum ![]()
Haven't yet. But I was looking through pictures on the internet because the instructions are hopeless.And I don't have green. But heck. I'll paint the legs and wheels grey.
er.. just anyhow make a color for that plane cannot meh?
Not to mention I'm not looking forward to scrapping the paint out of my Sparkvark again. -.-
Originally posted by jayh272416:
spray it white with cum
sick!
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u also like bus leh. can tell. if not how u noe about OC500LE?
Originally posted by kenn3th:er.. just anyhow make a color for that plane cannot meh?
LOL
Then no fun already.....
Sure.....no hard and fast rule.
I'm supposed to use dark ghost grey, light ghost grey, light blue for camou.
But I am using medium blue, sky grey, light blue.....and honestly I think it looked much better.
There's no hard and fast rule. But if you do that, people can see the parts where you glue.So....you can, paint, draw details, then stick, then cover-up the joints with paint, and then fill the details.
Or you can (short-cut), stick, paint (your painting must be sibei zhai), draw details (your hands must be sibei zhai) and that's the end.
I prefer the first although it takes hell longer.
what if you dont paint
LOLThen no fun already.....
Sure.....no hard and fast rule.
I'm supposed to use dark ghost grey, light ghost grey, light blue for camou.
But I am using medium blue, sky grey, light blue.....and honestly I think it looked much better.
i was thinking of making a red plane.
Originally posted by kenn3th:what if you dont paint
thats what I did when I was still schooling since I had no $$.
But it gave me the experience I needed later.
I still have those aircrafts.....my mum simply won't hear anything about throwing them away.
I ask why, she said its like throwing her $$ away.![]()
i was thinking of making a red plane.
Then you might want to try the BAE Hawk.....that one is supposed to be red. And its small, so its cheap, and it should be easy to build (no nonsense weapons and all the junk).
But dunno whether still have boh....that one was last seen......5-6 years ago?![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
sick!
Then you might want to try the BAE Hawk.....that one is supposed to be red. And its small, so its cheap, and it should be easy to build (no nonsense weapons and all the junk).But dunno whether still have boh....that one was last seen......5-6 years ago?
thats what I did when I was still schooling since I had no $$.But it gave me the experience I needed later.
I still have those aircrafts.....my mum simply won't hear anything about throwing them away.
I ask why, she said its like throwing her $$ away.
got sand the plane?
BAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSS
TESTS ARE FINALLY OVER WITH ENGLISH NOT WORTH WORRYING BECAUSE IT'S SUMMARY
CAN RELAC
MWAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHA
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:BAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSS
CAN RELAC
MWAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHA
goot for u
ALALALALALLALALALALLALALA
TOMORO WE DRINK LIKE THERE'S NO SATURDAY!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:BAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSS
CAN RELAC
MWAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHA
summary 1/2 the MARKS LEH and got tips to ace summary one
post dem here, i read, i eat, i slp soon after ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ALALALALALLALALALALLALALA
TOMORO WE DRINK LIKE THERE'S NO SATURDAY!
NO WONDER my utility bill so high.. cause of you lar!
Originally posted by kenn3th:NO WONDER my utility bill so high.. cause of you lar!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:post dem here, i read, i eat, i slp soon after
omg ![]()
i'm not bus555 okay...