*drives in*
haha.. plan going to expire.. which phone u guys reccommend ah.
actually i need buy phone too.. but no idea what to buy. sOB..
* drives in..
my contract expiring on 27feb..
hmm
i m looking at the XPERIA and OMNIA..

or..

phark lah, xperia can go makan shit..
samsung ftw plz..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
hi QX
yo jay..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:phark lah, xperia can go makan shit..
samsung ftw plz..
why xperia can go makan shit?
xperia is on the bulky side lah..
doesn seem so. it's slim. but heavy.
122g vs 145g..
unless u wanna ur pants to drop faster then by all means get the xperia..
Qx seems to be biased against xperia.. tried it before?
xperia internal memory only got 400MB..
i'm a samsung fan so ya..
hee, can see. mp3 players, hp..hmm television?
my dad got the LG as tv but i'm so gonna convince him to get the samsung tv next..
currently, i have the comp monitor, my hp, my mp3, washing machine & fridge all samsung..
nites ken ken..
im looking at the xperia too! my fren introduce me.
BUT its DARN expensive can.. tho i like the keyboard HAHAHs dam cute! that day i went SE shop and try play with it awhile =X
so my next choice shld be samsung phone. my fren use lg say it cmi. =S
tsk, raine copy me isit!? >: (
ya lor. it's expensive. even with plan - 800+
i should be getting the samsung omnia.. touch screen, 5mpx, gps, wifi.
Originally posted by kenn3th:tsk, raine copy me isit!? >: (
ya lor. it's expensive. even with plan - 800+
i should be getting the samsung omnia.. touch screen, 5mpx, gps, wifi.
yah lor.. stupid price.. 800+
the samsung omnia how much? i maybe buying f480.. cheaper and. well. touch screen (: hahahahs.!
i am even more kawaii than raine ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i am even more kawaii than raine
i dun really wish to compare kawaii-ness with u. LOL!
eh omnia 400+ got 8 gb one right?
sian lei.. ARGEEE! ok.. dun tempt me.. f480 f480 f480!~