wasted..
then u gotta endure the 5 min wait thingy again..![]()
C'mon.....I've gone through that like.....5 times?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
That type....the boom receiving method is used by the USAF.....it permits large volumes of fuel to pumped into the receiving aircraft compared to the more conventional fuel probe.The USN does not use that because boom type is used by only big aircraft like the extender and stratotanker. They can't possibly use those. Last heard they use F-18s to refuel each other using buddy pack system.
And no one else uses the boom method except the USAF and related aircraft.....eg F-15/16.
Agreed =] haha, weird thing is, the JSF uses the USAF type fuel probe. hopefully it's navy version uses the USN version.
Originally posted by QX179R:influenced by u noe who..
none other than..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:C'mon.....I've gone through that like.....5 times?
its time for you to use another sexy nick..
so dat ur mailbox will be flooded with lots of desperate PMs..![]()
Fifi is now fustrated by the likes of - fifi named related clones and bus555 + stompv______
Originally posted by kenn3th:Agreed =] haha, weird thing is, the JSF uses the USAF type fuel probe. hopefully it's navy version uses the USN version.
The USN has to be....
Consider this.
The F-111A/C/D/E/F and of course the Sparkvark (EF-111) use the boom receptable.
The F-111B (USN) uses fuel probe.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
none other than..
either its triple 5 or his soon to be g/f (if dat really happens lah hor)..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its time for you to use another sexy nick..
so dat ur mailbox will be flooded with lots of desperate PMs..
I already have that unforseen problem.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:either its triple 5 or his soon to be g/f (if dat really happens lah hor)..
his quite popular with gals (for some reason). and i m not joking (it's based on facts).
The USN has to be....Consider this.
The F-111A/C/D/E/F and of course the Sparkvark (EF-111) use the boom receptable.
The F-111B (USN) uses fuel probe.
Jettison tanks haha! like those common in F-15s
Originally posted by kenn3th:Fifi is now fustrated by the likes of - fifi named related clones and bus555 + stompv______
eh, how u noe..![]()
confirmed or wat..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:C'mon.....I've gone through that like.....5 times?
oo
tell us ur other accounts leh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, how u noe..
confirmed or wat..
can see la.. Stompvee keep posting stupid posts, along with bus555(still stupid, but less stupid) and her FIFIlover ect..
she now has these targets..
thus the rest of the clones.. if they are not as worse as them.. should be safe
Originally posted by jayh272416:
ootell us ur other accounts leh
.. sbs3625D
can see la.. Stompvee keep posting stupid posts, along with bus555(still stupid, but less stupid) and her FIFIlover ect..
she now has these targets..
thus the rest of the clones.. if they are not as worse as them.. should be safe
i hope triple 5 makes more nusiance..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i hope triple 5 makes more nusiance..
how cum he haven ... GET banned after so long![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i hope triple 5 makes more nusiance..
Hanor hanor.....then I can create trouble in his name too.
Eg create bus5566.![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:how cum he haven ... GET banned after so long
he still young mah..![]()
dun get ban so fast oso gd, wait till he gets more post count then ban..![]()
Hanor hanor.....then I can create trouble in his name too.Eg create bus5566.
wah biang, u're adding fuel to the flames leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:he still young mah..
dun get ban so fast oso gd, wait till he gets more post count then ban..
so evill...
but i rike![]()
Hanor hanor.....then I can create trouble in his name too.Eg create bus5566.
bus3816 xD
.. sbs3625D
oo. i still remember some sex with grandpa thread ![]()
i'm so looking forward to wat topic will bussy555 clone create next..![]()
bus555 hates 9276M
and sv143