so your yr 2 this april? =P
yup.. ima year 2 this april.. do u go to the coffeeshop opposite of RP every break 1? if u do i might had seen u before ![]()
nah..i do that in my year 1.. but nowadays too busy to go thr..i miss the foody thr!!
Year 1, biomedical sciences student, RP
or
year 1, clean energy student, SP
Originally posted by kenn3th:Year 1, biomedical sciences student, RP
or
year 1, clean energy student, SP
dono.. give u enuff information laios.
Originally posted by Kennethtaaan:yup.. ima year 2 this april.. do u go to the coffeeshop opposite of RP every break 1? if u do i might had seen u before
anyway. there a RP forum in here. go search for it.
oh.. alright ima search for it soon xD... the food at coffeeshop ok only leh.. i go there nt rly for the food too hehe.. gt any RP new system must update me ah senior ![]()
Originally posted by Kennethtaaan:oh.. alright ima search for it soon xD... the food at coffeeshop ok only leh.. i go there nt rly for the food too hehe.. gt any RP new system must update me ah senior
better den eating in school ma.. so boring lor..
u smokeR? =X hahas. cos i know alot ppl go thr to smoke.. last time pei my fren thr ..
well your senior to ppl who are coming in RP too lols
hahas yup smoker here.. btw.. what i type in yandao can see u? i wanna see hw u look like whether i saw u before xD
triple 5 is getting more & more "famous" than any other mediac0ck stars..![]()
Originally posted by Kennethtaaan:hahas yup smoker here.. btw.. what i type in yandao can see u? i wanna see hw u look like whether i saw u before xD
hahas. by the time u go to that coffee shop.. i already never go liaos eh.
Originally posted by QX179R:triple 5 is getting more & more "famous" than any other mediac0ck stars..
i must agreee he is VERY famous
hello rainie..
Originally posted by QX179R:hello rainie..
helloss btw its Raine =X hahahs dun have the i between the n and the e
plz forgive me..
Originally posted by QX179R:
plz forgive me..
its okay QX (: =P
i'm so gonna try my best to catch up with dat ken ken..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm so gonna try my best to catch up with dat ken ken..
kenneth tan? or ken (kenn3th)? hahas.
the one we have over here at this forum..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the one we have over here at this forum..
we have 2.. u mean the older one in this forum? hahahahas
lol to avoid confusion.. can call me quan =.= sian hols so long le nw then i gt a reply for an interview for job T-T
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
we have 2.. u mean the older one in this forum? hahahahas
the one who going to have 19K post counts one of coz..
Originally posted by Kennethtaaan:lol to avoid confusion.. can call me quan =.= sian hols so long le nw then i gt a reply for an interview for job T-T
eh, whose clone are you ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, whose clone are you ah..
no his not clone of anybody..
anyway quan.. see your mailbox (:
and QX hahahs ! u competing with ken ah?
nah, i'm not intending to compete with such a strong competitor..![]()