Originally posted by QX179R:juz include the X after the letters SE..
basket..
i want Xperia leh
u'll be getting the SEXperia..
lol.. ambulance is full of craps x.x
ain't dat wat this box is all about..
lol.. maybe??? xD alrite peeps im going off.. abit late for interview =.= cya tonights ![]()
ok, all the best for ya interview..![]()
Originally posted by Kennethtaaan:
oh.. but why i dun see u on my way to sch? hahaha where u live?
err... if u dint realise.. my sch hour is half an hour earlier den yrs.. LOL
tho im always late but i take different buss.. take 903..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
basket..
i want Xperia leh
basket who dun wan.. LOL
woo 2 more pages to go
* BURP..
back from lunch..
they will be shocked at the progress of the cb.
hahahas! what u ate? i ate maggi!~
macroni.
erm, had rice with some home cooked food..
so good. i tink my lunch the saddest here. LOL
as long as u had lunch dats ok..
btw, i dropped u a comment liao..![]()
sedap!
wait pg 79 1st then i go create the next boxy & lock it..
8 more replies .. haha, daisuke and 7484 will surely be shocked.
+1 more km..
+2 for the long long cb
why still no pg 79..
:( raine never reply..
ok what? HAHAHS i bio-ing photos. LOLOL!
bio-ing whose photos..
btw, u received my comment oreadi..