Originally posted by PlatinumNova:i'm terri!
WAHAHA! its time to eat him up lol.
i tink i sound like a monster..
i'm in ~
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
WAHAHA! its time to eat him up lol.
i tink i sound like a monster..
ok, so who is plat?!
what terri!?
Finish this to 80 pages!
chop another post ~
how come bo lang =(
i not lang ah..
how come bus555 trash box got more?
coz taller & famous attracts the "attention"..
it had become a flame bait..
and where's 16/f
i miss his navy stories.
somewhere out in the vast open seas..
Originally posted by QX179R:somewhere out in the vast open seas..
or maybe he got stuck in the hatch again.
This time, it can't open.
suay liao lor if dats the case..
when are your classes starting?
somewhere next month..
awaiting them to mail me the schedule..
how long is the class?
maybe i interested.
sry, juz came back from lunch..
1 yr & its a part time course
diploma?
yupz..
interesting.
is there any 2-3 month type?
2moro going bugis collect my mag..
dunno if i should get some tops or not..
what magazine?
get some lor.. should be cheap.
Originally posted by kenn3th:is there any 2-3 month type?
dun think they have those 2-3 months type..
if i get the diploma, i can get to use a title after my name..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun think they have those 2-3 months type..
if i get the diploma, i can get to use a title after my name..
oh, i heard before, Dr right?