Originally posted by QX179R:ok, own up..
whose farking clone are you..
Ai ya He Bus555 check his IP lor
if its really andrew ah..
tsk, nothing to say liao..
ok i admit i am bus555 SBS597X has been ban so i make a new account
tsk tsk, juz use ur bus555 a/c lah..![]()
Originally posted by SBS593G:ok i admit i am bus555 SBS597X has been ban so i make a new account
let me ask you 1 simple question. Why do you need so many accounts?
OT: 593G is a "good" bus... lol
Originally posted by SBS593G:ok i admit i am bus555 SBS597X has been ban so i make a new account
Plz lar u gt sbs8316m and bus555, y u make another clone for wad?
when will ever andrew grow up..
tsk tsk..
Originally posted by QX179R:when will ever andrew grow up..
tsk tsk..
Grow up in ARMY ![]()
555 really is irritating..
no words can describe..
bus555 is defaming the great O405's out there........ ![]()
disgrace..
utter disgrace to the mercedes enthusiast community like me..
tsk..
No Bus555 disgrace to Merczrox Face
And all Mercz L0v3r spoilt the Party leh
i'm a mercedes enthusiast as well.
so somewat dat affects me..
muz ask fifi jie jie to ban 555..
Originally posted by Stage:bus555 is defaming the great O405's out there........
great O405s... u mean 3921Z?
ok, now whose farking clone are you..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, now whose farking clone are you..
I think is bus555 use IP to track his adress
ban..
bus555 ought to be banned..![]()
Originally posted by SBS592J:
U know wad u are disgrace to sbs592J and sbs592J drivers and MK3 lovers u @#$%
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, now whose farking clone are you..
he's my friend lah xD. Told him not to use SBS592J he still pian pian use. haizzz.
Originally posted by SBS592J:
Why say 88 one's... 3921Z is a good bus. Same for 3777Z and 3826R.
hope fifi does something abt this..
Originally posted by jayh272416:
he's my friend lah xD. Told him not to use SBS592J he still pian pian use. haizzz.
It's okay if he is really NOT 555's clone....
hey SBS592J is not me ok? i admit i am bus555 but SBS592J is not me!
Originally posted by Stage:
Why say 88 one's... 3921Z is a good bus. Same for 3777Z and 3826R.
i rikes 3826! =P da ex-perm 3816 also goot
Originally posted by SBS593G:hey SBS592J is not me ok? i admit i am bus555 but SBS592J is not me!
Erm Bus555 can u use ur bus555 acc?