what ljx
8033D name
whats his real name
-deleted-
Lee Jia Xuan
ic.
never met him before.
ben did.......
ben probably always the first to meet anyone ![]()
no...for me is ben and XY
as in ben is the fastest to meet anyone luhh
yah lo.....5 days after i join, PM me, ask me hP. then 10 days later ask me to go out......
lol mine is second day join ask me go out liao ![]()
efficient sia ![]()
People may think he pervert one.....
lol
i think the new smrt "going to johor baru" annoucement more perv. ![]()
yah...later on all woodlands interchange services OC500LE then we die
wah lao..
perv msgs all over ![]()
eh shift this conversation over to the how can i post so fast thread pls ![]()
one bus crapbox enuff liao hor
U mod can shift........
not the whole thread lar dey..
i mean conversation continue there. :)
I sarpok bus 555 be mod, i hate 8033d
lolx Mercz VS Demo Bus? Of coz Mercz win but if people, so bus555 confirm win ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx Mercz VS Demo Bus? Of coz Mercz win but if people, so bus555 confirm win
U sarpok bus555 lah
Deteled due to something wrong with my sentence
he be moderator, i definately suan him one....
how are u gonna suan him ![]()