i currently no school.
what cd?
the CD thingy is between pewpew & me..![]()
lol... i c le den reply is i going or not.. now is prep for tmr!
YET another day of boring lesson... .. .sobb.
btw, tmr 5 preiods of continuous e./a.Maths
zzz... ... c same cher for 5 periods
R21?
tsk, of coz not..
its a music cd..
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:lol... i c le den reply is i going or not.. now is prep for tmr!
ok, so if u've decided, juz drop me a PM & let me noe which category u wanna be in - TBC or confirmed side..
enjoy ur lessons 2moro ya..![]()
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:lol... i c le den reply is i going or not.. now is prep for tmr!
it's late.
go sleep.
tmr: lessons.
wed, thur, fri: lessons + poly visits.
looks like i needa get a pair of working headphones soon.
and an ipodshuffle.
but this isnt happening if i dont manage to sell off my zen stone first.
stick with zen stone plus
shuffle has no scren!
reminder: its getting abit off topic liao..
anything, juz proceed to AudioBox..
Originally posted by QX179R:reminder: its getting abit off topic liao..
anything, juz proceed to AudioBox..
i'll try to pass it to you by this week.. your house is near any landmarks btw? so i can know where to head to.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:tmr: lessons.
wed, thur, fri: lessons + poly visits.
looks like i needa get a pair of working headphones soon.
and an ipodshuffle.
but this isnt happening if i dont manage to sell off my zen stone first.
at least urs is school bring u to visit, mine is like self one lor... .. sobb. dunno wanna go SP areospace or not (must DPA)...
Walao eh, i quitted rs because i cant find any sg ppl playing.
Yea now found a sg clan playing runescape. Please add my msn < plz PM user for his address > and can i join ur clan? :)
really going off topic sia.!! ![]()
Anyway, TBC.!!
Can add me to msn too?? I played runescape.
Ign:Sakae Sushi, lv50, att40, str69, def1
Quitted for 9 month because very sian play alone. But now found back people who play rs on forum maybe playing back rs again.
My msn is < plz PM user for his address > Do add me :)
Clareheng, 1 post is enough lah. it's getting annoying. ![]()
ok, its getting OT so plz get back to topic..
failure to do so will result in your post being edited..
thanks for your kind understanding & co-operation..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, its getting OT so plz get back to topic..
failure to do so will result in your post being edited..
thanks for your kind understanding & co-operation..
haha it's getting too out of topic that no one is posting anything for the topic =.="
anyway, i think u can add me to TBC list lah... join u all once ^^.(maybe oni, provided no last min remidial from school/tuition or C C As)
1 more week and the outing is still on
pls comfirm asap.
at least 2 days before the actual day
Confirmed.
Heng I push for 18th....if the next week I would be pulling out.
Originally posted by ClareHeng:Can add me to msn too?? I played runescape.
Ign:Sakae Sushi, lv50, att40, str69, def1
Quitted for 9 month because very sian play alone. But now found back people who play rs on forum maybe playing back rs again.
My msn is < plz PM user for his address > Do add me :)
no problem clareheng =]
though, pls post here:
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/290880
=] we will inform you about Clanwars.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Last time my boss told us, come, let's go in my Nissan open-top convertible.Wah.....
Turned out to be a Nissan open-top lorry.
Worse. It rained!
eh dai, u live so far, and u want go vivo?
must be fair to those who live in the west mah
lol i live north. must to fair to me also ma
so still on or not?