sabo-ed become Discipline IC of my class ![]()
yay! u deserve a premier membership!
dun bluff la.
u happi until kns
pretend to dun like so can boast here.
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! u deserve a premier membership!
no money ![]()
Discipline IC no get paid 1...
Originally posted by skeujin:dun bluff la.
u happi until kns
pretend to dun like so can boast here.
hahaha
happi for wad ![]()
my temporary form teacher told those who kena sabo-ed to be part of the class commitee to reframe ourselves
Situation + Reaction = Outcome
so I'm going to change my Reaction into a good 1 and have a good Outcome
only gd reaction i can have is being like him, a chairperson of the discipline commitee

discipline IC do what de? notlike you got any powers
of course no power lar
but nid to keep the class in order lor ![]()
me 1st time sho scared ![]()
simi si reframe?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
of course no power lar
but nid to keep the class in order lor
me 1st time sho scared
Is that... some form of power ?
*ROFL*
you are a discipline IC?
*continues to laugh*
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:*ROFL*
you are a discipline IC?
*continues to laugh*
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:*ROFL*
you are a discipline IC?
*continues to laugh*
SABO leh SABO ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Is that... some form of power ?
archerly yes ![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:simi si reframe?
reframe my thinking of a negative to a positive ![]()
YOU!?
discipline Ic?
You gotta be kidding me
dats why ![]()
not kidding,
i'm wishing that i'm kidding myself and it's all just a figment of me and my class imagination ![]()
the downfall...
the horror ![]()
the only positive side i can tink of is that i can get close to a new pretty classmate of mine since she's in the class commitee as well ![]()
can't even discipline yourself...can become discipline ic ![]()
Epic fail![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:can't even discipline yourself...can become discipline ic
VERY TRUE ![]()
*yawn*
your class wants you to take initiative in punishing yourself
its a gd thing wat..
learn to have some leadership skills..
EH WHAT ANIME IS THAT AH!!! KNN. I WATCH B4! Is it hitman reborn? Shugo chara? ughh I cant remember.. that guy is the head of discipline comitee..