you start urself ar? how old are you ar? anyway happy birthday
17 ![]()
wished ken ken cuttlefish oreadi at the crapbox but being KS, i've decided to do it again..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!!
happy birthday =D
shys =]
thankyou Qx!
happy bdae kenny...
yyy here btw
just noticed something..
I share the same birthday with ditzy
Originally posted by kenn3th:
shys =]
thankyou Qx!
no probs..
dun forget my forum too all rites..![]()
happi bdae one more year can buy ciggs.
Originally posted by [J]erry:happy bdae kenny...
yyy here btw
thanks.
erm, what happened to yyy?

"Have a Bouncy Birthday"
Originally posted by Master -_-:
"Have a Bouncy Birthday"
.. *close eyes*
thanks.
erm, what happened to yyy?
zzz
lazy log in that 1...
this 1 password easiler to remember..
but 2 ppl using this
Originally posted by pewpew:happi bdae one more year can buy ciggs.

Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:happy birthday =D
thx fairlady.
xoxoxoxo!!![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:zzz
lazy log in that 1...
this 1 password easiler to remember..
but 2 ppl using this
i see, share with your friend?
yea..
the guy using big evil2
Originally posted by QX179R:no probs..
dun forget my forum too all rites..
bumpz..
hahahas!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! =P=P
i guess im the legend person to curse u at 12.15am hahahs!
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahahas!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! =P=P
i guess im the legend person to curse u at 12.15am hahahs!
nah~
xinyi was the first, cause i rejected her call twice and told her to sms me..![]()
of course, i did call back![]()
....though
now she's angry with mua![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no probs..
dun forget my forum too all rites..
bumpz again..
nah~
xinyi was the first, cause i rejected her call twice and told her to sms me..
of course, i did call back
....though
now she's angry with mua
tsk lah.
Where can liddat.. xinyi even say want sing happy birthday song to u (provided u go find her later) lorr.
hahas but she just angry with u.. unlike me. i say curse u! LOL! idiot sia. irritate me just now for what. if not i wont say that lor.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:tsk lah.
Where can liddat.. xinyi even say want sing happy birthday song to u (provided u go find her later) lorr.
hahas but she just angry with u.. unlike me. i say curse u! LOL! idiot sia. irritate me just now for what. if not i wont say that lor.
what havei dont to provoke you?