guys i had so much fun! we must do this sometime soon again okay!! ![]()
beri gd..
Originally posted by sinicker:guys i had so much fun! we must do this sometime soon again okay!!
nonsense ![]()
you weren't even there ![]()
he had an overdoes of snickers chocs..
should throw the snickers ad B9 pictures at him ![]()
haha, ass marinated with what?
salt & pepper..
abt the same with the last outing at popeyes..
except the pepper was kinda course this time ![]()
16/f gave it away.
hahah.
dai was saying something about fun, then 16/f said
"the fun starts when you stand up" ![]()
the popeyes outing was a totally different approach..![]()
share ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
hahahaha! xtryker mouth big enuff? LOL
and daisuke.. orbi lah! ownself put chilli
my mouth big enough lor
stomach also
MEGA BAK CHOR MEE SOUNDS GOOD!![]()
heng i never want to go.......so sick....peeing drag pple out...to 7484...why u use cubicle instead of urinal???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:heng i never want to go.......so sick....peeing drag pple out...to 7484...why u use cubicle instead of urinal???
lol....
use cubicle for privacy okay... =.=
but... ur peek even inside cubicle?! dat's insane =.=
walao~
dats daisuke..
plz be careful if you attend outings with him & don't say I didn't warn ya guys..![]()
what marinate ass?!
ya, all started at popeyes outing..
looks like the trend is here to stay..![]()
POPEYE IS LOVED!~ omggg
tsk, not the popeye who eats spinach lah..
looks like it has just become customary for hideouters to marinate ah kun's ass whenever there's an outing ![]()
Originally posted by tr@nsp0rt_F3V3R:
lol....use cubicle for privacy okay... =.=
but... ur peek even inside cubicle?! dat's insane =.=
i can peep over the wall of the cubicles if i want at selected shopping malls cause i am 1.85m
Originally posted by QX179R:dats daisuke..
plz be careful if you attend outings with him & don't say I didn't warn ya guys..
i shall be aware if he join any bus forum outing i siamz.....dun wish to get peeped at by him...gross
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i shall be aware if he join any bus forum outing i siamz.....dun wish to get peeped at by him...gross
trust me, he will nvr attend bus outing..
but I may though if time permits me to..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:looks like it has just become customary for hideouters to marinate ah kun's ass whenever there's an outing
not only applicable to hideout though
ya, singles club as well..![]()