555 as mod?
no lah..
more or less is something to do with the forum ratings..
a rewrite of certain runescape guides.
a rewrite of forum members
a rewrite of calender.
more to come.
i heard kenneth had his fren named selina to join the forum ![]()
I also dun wan 555 to be Mod ![]()
selina as in the S.H.E group..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:selina as in the S.H.E group..
Then Hebe n Ella? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i heard kenneth had his fren named selina to join the forum
no. did not.
Originally posted by kenn3th:no. did not.
i swear i wont be buaya infront of her ![]()
Beware the first of feburary.
independence day?
do i smell rebellion?
i go write a pm to fifi to ban u all
hurhurhur
Originally posted by laurence82:independence day?
do i smell rebellion?
hurhurhur
"you ask me ban, i ban meh"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:"you ask me ban, i ban meh"..
s3x will do the trick
all the best..![]()
eeeee... old people having sex..
i dunwan watch ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:independence day?
do i smell rebellion?
hurhurhur
tonite, we shall fear no enermy.
We will follow the idealogies of our forefathers before us.
Originally posted by QX179R:"you ask me ban, i ban meh"..
fifi will say "lao niang no time for your nonsense"
few more minutes le... ...
So wad's de change?!
yah
its 1st feb oredi ![]()
yah
its 1st feb oredi ![]()
yah
its 1st feb oredi ![]()
it seems dat u're very s3xcited huh..
Originally posted by QX179R:it seems dat u're very s3xcited huh..
it seems dat u're very <s>s3</s> Excited huh.
... yea i'm a bit excited... ... wif nth X.X".