go ur simei lar ![]()
eh, u 1st time in s'pore izzit..
i think my final decision will be whitesands..
are you trying to get me to meet up with you ![]()
cause it wont work unless you belanja me macdonald milo shake ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:are you trying to get me to meet up with you
cause it wont work unless you belanja me macdonald milo shake
i prefer straw berry milk shake.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i realised hor.
i wear specs and not wear specs but same expressions.
the facial expressions mean two different thing.
one is Asyraf (nerd form)
one is Asyraf (Act cute form)
hmm, there's a hidden form.. Asyraf (Pierce form)
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:are you trying to get me to meet up with you
cause it wont work unless you belanja me macdonald milo shake
u think u some big vip izzit..
is strictly meant for revision..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why i sense QX trying be pedobear?
pedo is below 16 leh..![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:one is Asyraf (nerd form)
one is Asyraf (Act cute form)
hmm, there's a hidden form.. Asyraf (Pierce form)
i realised my piercing pictures all i deleted ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u think u some big vip izzit..
is strictly meant for revision..
Daisuke thinks a diploma is very easy to get..
we shall see about that..
Anyways, daisuke, pls visit here.
http://sgforums.com/forums/2506/topics/347207
GCE dates all there.
daisuke has juz failed..
Originally posted by kenn3th:pedo is below 16 leh..
still... i tink raine is still too young for QX ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i realised my piercing pictures all i deleted
you deleted andrew puay's blog too?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:still... i tink raine is still too young for QX
you better retract that statement daisuke.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Daisuke thinks a diploma is very easy to get..
GCE dates all there.
easy, in his dreams..
i'm now trying my very best to study my diploma..
Originally posted by kenn3th:Daisuke thinks a diploma is very easy to get..
GCE dates all there.
I dun really care bout MT ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:easy, in his dreams..
i'm now trying my very best to study my diploma..
mailah, no nid jealous when you see i get even better grades than you all and get myself into TP's Interactive Media Design ![]()
Yuki is waiting for me there ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:still... i tink raine is still too young for QX
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I dun really care bout MT
. look closely at the dates. it's closer than you think. especially - June - Sept.
Don't regret hor.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
. look closely at the dates. it's closer than you think. especially - June - Sept.
Don't regret hor.
I know.
i prepared to fail MT for all i care ![]()
i place no hope in it.
I rather focus on other areas such as Amaths and D&T
today ST under the home section..
got one news about sengkang kena bush fire..
Originally posted by QX179R:
dun be saddened that I exposed ur intention ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:mailah, no nid jealous when you see i get even better grades than you all and get myself into TP's Interactive Media Design
Yuki is waiting for me there
L1R3B1 - 17.
This course requires an additional subject.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun be saddened that I exposed ur intention

Originally posted by kenn3th:L1R3B1 - 17.
This course requires an additional subject.
I already have EL, Amath/Emath, D&T,combined Science.
I wonder I can use both Amath and Emath if both A1/A2