Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:raine doesnt
she makes curry.. all people make curry you know.. you know![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:ahmad muthu s/o sabadi razli
why sabadi razil..
no idea ![]()
i randomly pick names from the air and place dem together
Originally posted by kenn3th:there's so many muthu's curry.. which!
got! u know the under suntec basement got 1 branch.. quite expensive =X hahas.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i just realised that in SGF grp of facebook..
kenneth is practically frens of mostly everyone of dem
you jealous isit?![]()
dont tell me you add ALL too?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
lolol! if i know.. then good liaos!i'll cook curry everyday!!
and get real fat ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
you facebook so long dunno ah.
dun expose me lah! LOL
got! u know the under suntec basement got 1 branch.. quite expensive =X hahas.
.. hawker center also have.
doesn he have your friendster and msn?!
he can see that you are chinese what.
i have his friendster.. maybe he dun realise it only =P DaISuke!
Originally posted by kenn3th:you jealous isit?
i dun even dare add any of dem who i have no idea of ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no idea
SEE! now got prove he anyhow name me liaos. u muthu!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no idea
might as well .. be
Mas Muthu d/o Kastari.
i have his friendster.. maybe he dun realise it only =P DaISuke!
waaad? ![]()
u have who's frenster?
kennethtan or mine?
i deleted mine liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun even dare add any of dem who i have no idea of
.. till now , i cant figure which bugger is laurence82.
Originally posted by kenn3th:you jealous isit?
dun expose him also lah!! LOLOL
anyway. yeah i tink once i know how to make curry.. i tink i grow triple of my size WAHAHAHS!
SEE! now got prove he anyhow name me liaos. u muthu!
nvmlar.
can be ur new name liao ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:waaad?
u have who's frenster?
kennethtan or mine?
i deleted mine liao.
i have yours.. hmm u deleted? maybe bah i nv notice it =P
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:waaad?
u have who's frenster?
kennethtan or mine?
i deleted mine liao.
have yours
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nvmlar.
can be ur new name liao
dun wan lah.. too honoured liaos..
.. till now , i cant figure which bugger is laurence82.
i saw stella profile but dun dare add him ![]()
ever since friendster crashed, i never used it.
u so outdated
frenster is like the out thing now ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i saw stella profile but dun dare add him
why ?![]()
nvm ![]()
i go add him lar
act modest?
honour or shame? ![]()