Originally posted by kenn3th:i dont want to die with him
den dun comment ask me hug him.. i dun wan dirty myself sia!
and yeahhs. wear out the wax when its dry and apply salt! =S i tink i can go be director for gross movie soon.. if your keep on giving me ideas.
omgosh.
biantai on the loose ![]()
hahahas!
ok lahs. just talk only.. see wound enuff to make my hand n leg jelly..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
he will just melt.
u mishtaken
i meant fire YOU in the kiln ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
den dun comment ask me hug him.. i dun wan dirty myself sia!and yeahhs. wear out the wax when its dry and apply salt! =S i tink i can go be director for gross movie soon.. if your keep on giving me ideas.
i will be the effects head.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u mishtakeni meant fire YOU in the kiln
nooooooooo![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u mishtakeni meant fire YOU in the kiln
la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahahas!
ok lahs. just talk only.. see wound enuff to make my hand n leg jelly..
how can be.. u in dip in phar..
i will be the effects head.
i be department of gross animation director ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:omgosh.
biantai on the loose
guys , pls stay at home after 10 and refrain from going out un necessary. ..![]()
how can be.. u in dip in phar..
even if im in dip in pharmacy..
doesnt means that i see wound! i don't but i sell medication (:
hahas. okay set. i have so many department helping meee!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la la
shouldnt it be na na na na?![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:guys , pls stay at home after 10 and refrain from going out un necessary. ..
*goes out at 10.01pm* ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
even if im in dip in pharmacy..doesnt means that i see wound! i don't but i sell medication (:
hahas. okay set. i have so many department helping meee!
it depends really. some can be (dr)
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i be department of gross animation director
sure. I m advisor to director in torture and director of ticketing sales.
Originally posted by kenn3th:it depends really. some can be (dr)
dr? doctor? omg i don't tink i can..
i see my fren wound i really zzz
can de =]
ouchh.. muscle ache ><
if you aspire.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ouchh.. muscle ache ><
why house prctice?
Originally posted by kenn3th:can de =]
hahahs den i tink have to train meee!
why melee
Originally posted by kenn3th:why melee
MEEE not MELEE!! lol u play too much rs lah! daisuke is back btw
i think he's too busy catching up or freaked out to reply.
Grr, proxy error.