Originally posted by kenn3th:it's on CNA.
damm nice.
i wann go bus grave yuard to get the badges and items ect.
kenneth when u become bus fan ![]()
nice.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
kenneth when u become bus fan
what.
Ku320B
o405.
vo2x
vo3x
lo2x
lo3x
mk2
mk3
N113
hi
back! HOHO! time passes so fast. -.-"!
your head.
so slow.
thought today thurs but actually wed ![]()
Hanor.
Time passes so fast when I working.
Enter office.
Look down.
Eh? Lunchtime.
Back to office, look down.
Look up.....eh? Go home time.
Haha!
wah!
sure boh ![]()
You dunno meh?
Its like my jobs before ns also.
Look down look up go home.
i wan join ![]()
cos im running out of time. so the time seems dam fast..
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:cos im running out of time. so the time seems dam fast..
Out of what time?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Out of what time?
need to hand in my not even started project tmr at 10am.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
need to hand in my not even started project tmr at 10am.
wth
sai ji kacheng lor
mati ![]()
How did you manage to sleep with your pillow soaked last night?![]()
very shiok ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:your head.
so slow.
thought today thurs but actually wed
just wednesday!?
i cant even remember the days
Originally posted by kenn3th:just wednesday!?
Hanor hanor....I kept writing today as Tue.![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:cos im running out of time. so the time seems dam fast..
you have a serious..

Originally posted by kenn3th:just wednesday!?
lousy lar ![]()
curse you miss the first week of your sch term ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Hanor.
Time passes so fast when I working.
Enter office.
Look down.
Eh? Lunchtime.
Back to office, look down.
Look up.....eh? Go home time.
Haha!
so what are you workign as?!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lousy lar
curse you miss the first week of your sch term
if i have gone to JC/MI i would have already missed the first week.
Originally posted by kenn3th:you have a serious..
OMG! i like to play this game!!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:mati
yah i mati liaos.