Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:how to hide? bodoh
he shooting the mod, you trying to siam by pressing the 2 buttons
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
hoho how much credit u use to finish? LOL me that time with the expert fren.. 1 credit to lvl 3 i tink =X nearly killed the boss.
can say burn my one week allowance ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
he shooting the mod, you trying to siam by pressing the 2 buttons
simi 2 buttons???
fps leh unker!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can say burn my one week allowance
$1.50/ day right![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi 2 buttons???
fps leh unker!!!
time crisis got 2 buttons.
load and charge
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can say burn my one week allowance
mean ard how much? i wan try eh. must give me a range see can anot =X
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let's go to a topic that we all can be in
buses.
i'm sure you have loads to say about sbst's 500 + 400 jerky scanias ![]()
load and charge
we talking bout.. house of dead. -.-" tsk
load and charge
noleh
i thought is pedal?
is arcade leh, not playstation ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:noleh
i thought is pedal?
is arcade leh, not playstation
i dont play arcades.
if not why would i get a playstation
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
mean ard how much? i wan try eh. must give me a range see can anot =X
let's say $14.
but now house of dead very ex ![]()
been a long time since i play so if i play now shud be around $30 ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
buses.![]()
i'm sure you have loads to say about sbst's 500 + 400 jerky scanias
and scania ElBOS
i dont play arcades.
cause u cheapskate ![]()
i dont play arcades.
my aunt's place got a praystation ![]()
buses.![]()
i'm sure you have loads to say about sbst's 500 + 400 jerky scanias
I said ALL
omg last time u play 1 dollar ea life ah?!
anyway now is 1.50/ credit.. .. hmm.. got so much? hmmmm
and scania ElBOS
i like the ELBO logo lor..
its actually an EABO but if you look carefully, the A seems to be the half-life sign ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I said ALL
yes you can join in too.
and raine.
i'm sure you guys haven't been deprived of public transport right? ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:omg last time u play 1 dollar ea life ah?!
anyway now is 1.50/ credit.. .. hmm.. got so much? hmmmm
i thought $1 for 1 cred now?
and to play nid 2 creds mean $1.50?
so it's 1.50 arh...
hmm...
den try $25 lor
now oso i go arcade dun play fps often.
only the combat war thingy cause cheap and 4 player
i play the DDR, daytona and the wad jukebox thingy.
yes you can join in too.and raine.
i'm sure you guys haven't been deprived of public transport right?
haha nopee.
yes you can join in too.and raine.
i'm sure you guys haven't been deprived of public transport right?
i dun take buses so i dunno ![]()
and i dunwan to engage in such .... conversation...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let's say $14.
but now house of dead very ex
been a long time since i play so if i play now shud be around $30
so you got a salary cut?
already so low still want cut ![]()
might as well dun even giv me any pocket money!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i thought $1 for 1 cred now?
and to play nid 2 creds mean $1.50?
so it's 1.50 arh...
hmm...
den try $25 lor
now oso i go arcade dun play fps often.
only the combat war thingy cause cheap and 4 player
i play the DDR, daytona and the wad jukebox thingy.
me depends.
i go arcade play erm.. House of dead, The basketball thingy.. percussion stuff. den daytona <3 hahas and the red green blue lame game -.-"!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause u cheapskate
cause my parents bought me one.
and i remember fondly that they have pac man arcade
and
metal slug
and time crisis.
thus, there's no need to play arcade