Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:already so low still want cut
might as well dun even giv me any pocket money!
don't say so early..
sekali it starts.....
TOMORROW ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
me depends.i go arcade play erm.. House of dead, The basketball thingy.. percussion stuff. den daytona <3 hahas and the red green blue lame game -.-"!
bubble buzzle
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
don't say so early..sekali it starts.....
TOMORROW
i still got bread ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i still got bread
roti kosong ![]()
i like the ELBO logo lor..its actually an EABO but if you look carefully, the A seems to be the half-life sign
but they call it ELBO
ya. it's nice
me depends.i go arcade play erm.. House of dead, The basketball thingy.. percussion stuff. den daytona <3 hahas and the red green blue lame game -.-"!
eh!
that red green blue game is fun okay! ![]()
so cheap and me and my frens would get excited just smacking dem to see who win ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:bubble buzzle
haha nt bad also! the metal slug fun also! lolol i only remember i play my playstation cos got final fantasy =X
and another game. dam cute de..
i like the ELBO logo lor..its actually an EABO but if you look carefully, the A seems to be the half-life sign
cause the A that seemed to be the half-life sign is Lamda thus being the L
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i thought $1 for 1 cred now?
and to play nid 2 creds mean $1.50?
so it's 1.50 arh...
hmm...
den try $25 lor
now oso i go arcade dun play fps often.
only the combat war thingy cause cheap and 4 player
i play the DDR, daytona and the wad jukebox thingy.
daytona is the car?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eh!
that red green blue game is fun okay!
so cheap and me and my frens would get excited just smacking dem to see who win
some place 50 cents only right? some place 1 dollar -.-"!
anyway yeah but hand pain sia!!
haha nt bad also! the metal slug fun also! lolol i only remember i play my playstation cos got final fantasy =Xand another game. dam cute de..
now i play, play station on computer.
i like ace combat too
Originally posted by kenn3th:daytona is the car?
yeah! im now still at beginner.. =X but i play the manual one.. whahas
haha nt bad also! the metal slug fun also! lolol i only remember i play my playstation cos got final fantasy =Xand another game. dam cute de..
same ![]()
it's like we have the same mindset ![]()
ff9 is awesome!
i still remember i was pri5 and i spend my dec holiday completing it.
now i look back.
wah... pri5 finish such a supposedly to be for the teen game.
i must be really smart ![]()
yeah! im now still at beginner.. =X but i play the manual one.. whahas
it's nice, i prefer this to the current initial d ect
Originally posted by kenn3th:daytona is the car?
yup ![]()
i still dunno drift ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:same
it's like we have the same mindset
ff9 is awesome!
now i look back.
i must be really smart
hahas!
yeah its great man! that time i pri 5 i tink only got ff8 right? i was playing ff8 first.. lols!
which is yeah ard pri5 too!! lols
hmm really miss last time. can play like nobody business
some place 50 cents only right? some place 1 dollar -.-"!anyway yeah but hand pain sia!!
yar
my fav game is the karate.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:same
it's like we have the same mindset
ff9 is awesome!
now i look back.
i must be really smart
.. anyhow press a few buttons then call yourself smart..
you play anyhow de..
dont understand a single word right
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahas!
yeah its great man! that time i pri 5 i tink only got ff8 right? i was playing ff8 first.. lols!
which is yeah ard pri5 too!! lols
hmm really miss last time. can play like nobody business
i play ff9 first
den ff7
ff8 beginning like very boring for me...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause the A that seemed to be the half-life sign is Lamda thus being the L
actually, it's spelt as "Lambda." ![]()
pardon me, i'm a grammar nazi. ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:it's nice, i prefer this to the current initial d ect
hehehe yeah! anyway i duno how to play initial D.. too much of a drift =S
i like the JAP train simulator - called destiny de go
and TALEs of destiny
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. anyhow press a few buttons then call yourself smart..
you play anyhow de..
dont understand a single word right
knn ![]()
i understand okay!
i remember how i train my characters at the same spot until they master all the abilities thing so even without the equipment, i can still use the abilities den i move on to fighting the boss ![]()
ok.. i'm tired..
therefore, i'm off to hit the sack
bye guys
enjoy your arcade discussion
Originally posted by kenn3th:
i like the JAP train simulator - called destiny de go
and TALEs of destiny
YEAAAAHHH
tales of destiny is another awesome game
i like tales of destiny 2 as well
actually got 2 tales of destiny 2.
1 is the sequel of the tales of destiny 1 on ps2
another 1 that i played is in fact tales of phantasia in japan.