Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i play ff9 first
den ff7
ff8 beginning like very boring for me...
i like the characters in thr.. ff9 char not nice one. LOL..
ff8 some part very slow. can fall aslp looking at the screen but sweet kay!!
i still remember the tomberry and the cactus. dam cute can. LOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yar
my fav game is the karate.
hoho! me alot of fav for that. i dislike the go by hitting speed one only. i confirm lose. =X
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
actually, it's spelt as "Lambda."pardon me, i'm a grammar nazi.
sounds like the car.. landa.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
i like the characters in thr.. ff9 char not nice one. LOL..ff8 some part very slow. can fall aslp looking at the screen but sweet kay!!
i still remember the tomberry and the cactus. dam cute can. LOL
i hate the beginning of ff8 in the school.
last time i pri 5-6 play, dun like read so many information they give in the beginning.
so dun bother to continue ![]()
hoho! me alot of fav for that. i dislike the go by hitting speed one only. i confirm lose. =X
i love pawning new people in the wedding game cake
cause they sometimes dunno wad to do den anyhow press and throw den distance so short ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i hate the beginning of ff8 in the school.
last time i pri 5-6 play, dun like read so many information they give in the beginning.
so dun bother to continue
hahahas! win liaos lor..! lolols
cos dun understand right? LOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i love pawning new people in the wedding game cake
cause they sometimes dunno wad to do den anyhow press and throw den distance so short
omgg! whats yr highest record??? i love it when my fren run over and the bride fall down hahahahs!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn
i understand okay!
i remember how i train my characters at the same spot until they master all the abilities thing so even without the equipment, i can still use the abilities den i move on to fighting the boss
but you didn know that you will get quicker exp with another monster
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahahas! win liaos lor..! lolols
cos dun understand right? LOL
not dun understand, too wordy to read.
i'm the practical kind of people, not theory.
in ff9, the minicard game. i never read instruction. i just play itself like dat.
even now, got games or minigames give tutorial. i would skip it all and play like that
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ok.. i'm tired..
therefore, i'm off to hit the sack
bye guys
enjoy your arcade discussion
so early
omgg! whats yr highest record??? i love it when my fren run over and the bride fall down hahahahs!
forget ![]()
why would i want remember such thing
but i do know i usually the highest among my fren ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
hehehehe maybe for me lah.. im those really gong type. i see what monster i hit what monster.. wan die liaos den i run/die lor! i dun really rem LOLOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:YEAAAAHHH
tales of destiny is another awesome game
i like tales of destiny 2 as well
actually got 2 tales of destiny 2.
1 is the sequel of the tales of destiny 1 on ps2
another 1 that i played is in fact tales of phantasia in japan.
i remember changing the swords from the main character. and alas, he started using the ice sword.. and damage sucks
Tales of destiny is PS1
And what are you gonna do about your project?![]()
to master abilities is not bout exp, it's bout ap.
exp is just a bonus ![]()
hehehehe maybe for me lah.. im those really gong type. i see what monster i hit what monster.. wan die liaos den i run lor! LOLOL
then waste time healin or potting![]()
fyi, i never played ff
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:forget
why would i want remember such thing
but i do know i usually the highest among my fren
same.. must run fast fast.. reach the end of the "stage" hit the middle button to 45 degree right?!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
And what are you gonna do about your project?
she decided to heed your advice.. play first, worry later
i remember changing the swords from the main character. and alas, he started using the ice sword.. and damage sucks
Tales of destiny is PS1
yup, damage sux.
once i get the guardian sword.
i equip dem to the person and never took it off ![]()
just change body eqp, etc
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
And what are you gonna do about your project?
no worries! my fren suddenly postpone it to sat instead of tmr
Originally posted by kenn3th:she decided to heed your advice.. play first, worry later
Oh no!![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:same.. must run fast fast.. reach the end of the "stage" hit the middle button to 45 degree right?!
yar, around 45 degree is the farthest so far i tried.
no worries! my fren suddenly postpone it to sat instead of tmr
And you are still gonna wait for the shit to accumulate again right?![]()
hahaha! den we may be can challenge ea other liaos!!
Originally posted by kenn3th:then waste time healin or potting
fyi, i never played ff
go and try lar
i hate people hor
they oni play ff8
den i say to dem ff9 rox
dey keep fighting back dat ff8 is better
den another fren of who played ff8 before tried playing ff9
he also agree ff9 is better
than he no dare fight back liao ![]()