Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
And you are still gonna wait for the shit to accumulate again right?
AS USUAL! (:
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:hahaha! den we may be can challenge ea other liaos!!
meet u up???
no way! ![]()
i scared i crack ur eyes ![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
AS USUAL! (:
Just like me last time.
And now.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:meet u up???
no way!
i scared i crack ur eyes
hahahaha! who wan meet u up! cant we play with our fren n say our highest record =P
i scare i see u too "kawaii" i tio shock till i die.. lol
hahahaha! who wan meet u up! cant we play with our fren n say our highest record =Pi scare i see u too "kawaii" i tio shock till i die.. lol
gd people die young ![]()
den how u noe i wont lie that i got 100m for highest record ![]()
hahahaha! who wan meet u up! cant we play with our fren n say our highest record =Pi scare i see u too "kawaii" i tio shock till i die.. lol
TOO KAWAII!!!!!!!!
Yah I admit.
He was so kawaii I spilled some pepper and salt on his seat.
The salt and pepper were helpfully placed in my hands with the help of xstryker.....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gd people die young
den how u noe i wont lie that i got 100m for highest record
cos.. nobody actually gets that -.-"! daisuke!!! lolol i swear under yr life that i got 99m for the highest record.. =P
wahlao
i dunwan die for ur lie leh.![]()
TOO KAWAII!!!!!!!!Yah I admit.
He was so kawaii I spilled some pepper and salt on his seat.
The salt and pepper were helpfully placed in my hands with the help of xstryker.....
HAHAHAHAS!!
next time got outing tell me. i sponsor chilli powder =X
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:HAHAHAHAS!!
next time got outing tell me. i sponsor chilli powder =X
chilli powder is like so last year ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:chilli powder is like so last year
wah i dint know your so well marinated throughout this 2 yrs.. lol! last yr chilli powder this yr salt n peppeR?
dont play too rough with him.......
he's got the ability to interrupt nature's call.
actually both year salt n pepper ![]()
but for you, i can make exception for chilli powder ![]()
dont play too rough with him.......he's got the ability to interrupt nature's call.
interupt nature's call??
sian.. i suddenly feel like eating pringles.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:actually both year salt n pepper
but for you, i can make exception for chilli powder
hahahahas..
*taps pass*
*walks in*
hi people
interupt nature's call??sian.. i suddenly feel like eating pringles.
eat lor ![]()
gain weight and be maciam elephant wear tutu ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eat lor
gain weight and be maciam elephant wear tutu
u jealous isit? monkey! hmph lols.
Originally posted by laurence82:*taps pass*
*walks in*
hi people
hi lao tiko ![]()
u jealous isit? monkey! hmph lols.
at least monkey better looking, cuter, agile and faster than an elephant ![]()
interupt nature's call??sian.. i suddenly feel like eating pringles.
You didnt hear meh???
How the trip to toilet went?
Good thing I knew it would happen.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:at least monkey better looking, cuter, agile and faster than an elephant
i can STEP u.. den u become roti prata. hmph LOL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yup, damage sux.
once i get the guardian sword.
i equip dem to the person and never took it off
just change body eqp, etc
.. the boss is what ah..
the one that turns people into stone.
i can STEP u.. den u become roti prata. hmph LOL
can you even reach to my speed ![]()
You didnt hear meh???How the trip to toilet went?
Good thing I knew it would happen.
he dun let your go toilet? nvm lah he dare he come female toilet with me lor. LOL