hi people
hey dad
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can you even reach to my speed
even if i cant. i'll tear down the whole forest the tree. u can no longer climb
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Just like me last time.And now.
.. going uni?
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
he dun let your go toilet? nvm lah he dare he come female toilet with me lor. LOL
i dunno him.
he claimed to be andrew
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. the boss is what ah..
the one that turns people into stone.
i never did finish my TOD1 and 2 cause my brother gave dem away to my cousins soon after when i was p6
due to PSLE and oso i tink my brother dunwan dem liao ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:hey dad
hey son
how is ur day?
just bomb the whole place
cannot. i'll die too if i bomb..
he dun let your go toilet? nvm lah he dare he come female toilet with me lor. LOL
YOU CAN FIT INTO THE TOILET?? ![]()
i dunno him.he claimed to be andrew
that piercer
i climb on ur back , u cannot even do a thing liao lor ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:hey son
how is ur day?
same as usual, finding a temp job.. but to no avil
.. going uni?
Yah...speaking of which I just received the letter from them asking me to do medical checkup.
In my 2 years waiting to crawl into uni, I've learnt something.
Letters from uni = inconvenience and trouble.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i climb on ur back , u cannot even do a thing liao lor
she can just throw you off
Originally posted by kenn3th:same as usual, finding a temp job.. but to no avil
what happened to poisoning servicemen?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:YOU CAN FIT INTO THE TOILET??
can.. i scare u cant only =X hahahas
Yah...speaking of which I just received the letter from them asking me to do medical checkup.In my 2 years waiting to crawl into uni, I've learnt something.
Letters from uni = inconvenience and trouble.
why?
i thought medical checkup is before ord?
Originally posted by kenn3th:same as usual, finding a temp job.. but to no avil
now on holiday? no sch?
temp job ah
online or newspapers have mah
what happened to poisoning servicemen?
they do not require my services after SAT took over.
she can just throw you off
so big and heavy, i dun even tink she can throw herself off ![]()
why?
i thought medical checkup is before ord?
the letter came from nus leh.
and thats right after the f-ed up medics at my place drilled 3 holes in my arms trying to mine the red gold.
can.. i scare u cant only =X hahahas
i can fit but cannot go in![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
now on holiday? no sch?
temp job ah
online or newspapers have mah
yes. on holiday. school's starting in April.
The jobs there require at least Gce As/Degrees/ Diplomas
Gce O jobs are - 8.00am to 8.30pm pay 1.1k .. after minus cpf not worth
sian i tink i jialat ler.. my left eye more blur den last time. need go see optometry soon SOB
Originally posted by kenn3th:yes. on holiday. school's starting in April.
The jobs there require at least Gce As/Degrees/ Diplomas
Gce O jobs are - 8.00am to 8.30pm pay 1.1k .. after minus cpf not worth
Your sights very high lor.....actually 1.1k is not bad for temp.