Originally posted by kenn3th:yes daddy.
i'll keep a lookout for u
any particular line?
Another one was when I was already in BMT.....
Someone called me and I looked at the unfamiliar number while feeling my bald scalp.
The idiot calling was from recruitexpress asking if I was interested in this whatever job.
Problem was the idiot called 7 months late, and I'm already taken slavery. Thank you very much!
they can suka suka give you $1.50 with crappy reasons.
Originally posted by laurence82:i'll keep a lookout for u
any particular line?
office?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Another one was when I was already in BMT.....
Someone called me and I looked at the unfamiliar number while feeling my bald scalp.
The idiot calling was from recruitexpress asking if I was interested in this whatever job.
Problem was the idiot called 7 months late, and I'm already taken slavery. Thank you very much!
you should tell them, they should not be called recruit express.
and tell them, you have found a govt job.
And it seems I'm not the only one who had unpleasant experiences with recruit express.
Originally posted by kenn3th:office?
office boy?
coffee lady?
what?
very ambiguous wor
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:And it seems I'm not the only one who had unpleasant experiences with recruit express.
lousy service.
i tired before.
Originally posted by laurence82:office boy?
coffee lady?
what?
very ambiguous wor
office boy hmm
brb, shower.
Originally posted by kenn3th:brb, shower.
back
or sit on people lap also can?
for once.. i tink i will slp early tonight !! YAY!
Originally posted by jayh272416:
back
back
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:for once.. i tink i will slp early tonight !! YAY!
lol!?
Originally posted by laurence82:or sit on people lap also can?
must be chio bu
fifa
Originally posted by kenn3th:must be chio bu
if u sit on lap must be lao chio wor
wont be xiao jie
Originally posted by kenn3th:lol!?
what lol. i have been slping at 2 or 3 am daily. This is how sad it is. hais
Originally posted by laurence82:if u sit on lap must be lao chio wor
wont be xiao jie
rich right?
I need a sugar mummy![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
what lol. i have been slping at 2 or 3 am daily. This is how sad it is. hais
same here =[
Originally posted by kenn3th:rich right?
I need a sugar mummy
singapore a lot of rich tai tai with nuthing to do, serious
Originally posted by kenn3th:same here =[
u not becos doing work lor -.-"!smack u ah!
i feel that today is really my lucky day!! i feel so happy lah..
can slp so early etc.!! omgggg
* drives in..