valentine day... zzzzzzz...
do frens ask frens out on that day? *wondering whether any fren free*
raine.. are you free on vdae?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:V day night I'll spend biking along the southern coast from e coast to boon lay......
via park connectors?
let me tell you this.
Boonlay park connectors suck.
bo lang?
Originally posted by kenn3th:raine.. are you free on vdae?
no. BUSY!!
i treat u go movie.
dun wan. LOL i dao liaos lor now! HMPH
Clanwars was nice, thankyou.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:dun wan. LOL i dao liaos lor now! HMPH
lol, you are varrock le, never inform lol.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Clanwars was nice, thankyou.
welcome (: and i make 3 more fren..
the grand who good in changing weapon
the naim who def dam good.
de what hell de.. quite ok only.
what about noob2007 ![]()
sigh, if only Qx plays.
Originally posted by kenn3th:what about noob2007
sigh, if only Qx plays.
never i dislike that noob.
hahas yeah! QX shld join us!
that noob cute sia... he hits hight too :(
Originally posted by kenn3th:that noob cute sia... he hits hight too :(
ok lah.. he very noisy lah! the whole chat is he spaming lol!
but yeah strong noob. =X eh after that i tink i saw his main
bignoob006 i tink.. do u tink is the same person? =X
str lei! lvl 124 lor this noob.
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:valentine day... zzzzzzz...
do frens ask frens out on that day? *wondering whether any fren free*
DUUUH
iwantoslpterribly. SOB..
slp lor...
cannot lei..
den dun lor... :s
moaning. i m back from giving out gifts.. hohoho
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:iwantoslpterribly. SOB..
HOR!
Oi dont scold vulgarity!
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:
ok lah.. he very noisy lah! the whole chat is he spaming lol!but yeah strong noob. =X eh after that i tink i saw his main
bignoob006 i tink.. do u tink is the same person? =X
str lei! lvl 124 lor this noob.
pro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
he everyyear create one account
kenn3th, are you free 2mrw
?
no. tsk