so boliaooo
* drives in..
Originally posted by kenn3th:via park connectors?
let me tell you this.
Boonlay park connectors suck.
Road leh....the first leg should hug the southern coast. The way back should be through the central S'pore.
Today see all the balloons and flowers.....
i'll say something totally random now. i <3 just cycling along the streets.. although i hate stopping at the red lights (this means more gear downshifting hassle for me, i still love it. haha
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i'll say something totally random now. i <3 just cycling along the streets.. although i hate stopping at the red lights (this means more gear downshifting hassle for me, i still love it. haha
This next trip I doing will need map and compass and torch.![]()
throw away ur gear lar. ![]()
dats really some crap u're talking..![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Road leh....the first leg should hug the southern coast. The way back should be through the central S'pore.
*nods*
get me a bike leh.
Originally posted by kenn3th:*nods*
get me a bike leh.
No $$......
Sigh....otherwise why I work right after ns?
Anyway get a bike then we can do with such an outing.
i thought you go work to see girls ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i thought you go work to see girls
You no life.
yesssshh
i'm a man-eating zombiiieeee ![]()
tsk tsk
No $$......Sigh....otherwise why I work right after ns?
Anyway get a bike then we can do with such an outing.
my bike is.. those blanglas use one
This next trip I doing will need map and compass and torch.
if you have a gps phone then no need
Originally posted by kenn3th:if you have a gps phone then no need
Then where's the fun??
And at my friend's request, I have to bring my camera....
And my bike is not good also lor......
I hope it doesn't gimme any problem halfway.....imagine you reach Boon Lay only to be forced to retire there.![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i'll say something totally random now. i <3 just cycling along the streets.. although i hate stopping at the red lights (this means more gear downshifting hassle for me, i still love it. haha
tsk. just use one gear and go all the way![]()
Then where's the fun??And at my friend's request, I have to bring my camera....
And my bike is not good also lor......
I hope it doesn't gimme any problem halfway.....imagine you reach Boon Lay only to be forced to retire there.
boonlay mrt has lots of bikes.
so pls break a cutter.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
boonlay mrt has lots of bikes.
so pls break a cutter.
You siao ar?
7484D has a good bike seh.. just got it somemore..
7484: if i ever see your bike, i will seriously wreak it
You siao ar?
there's a china man, who does this..
Under my block somemore.
those bikes, 3months no one care or those he likes.
he takes off the parts and zng his own bike ect
Get your bike out and we can go already lar....
. my teacher cycles from jurong to yishun in 2 hrs.
i cycle from pasir ris to kembangan in 1hr-1/1/3hr lar!